The Student Success Division provides support for students to achieve their goals and be successful at the University of Colorado at Colorado Springs.


Barbara Gaddis: Executive Director for Student Retention and First Year Experience
Mathew Cox: Director of Enrollment Management
Jevita Rogers: Director Financial Aid and Student Employment
Brad Bayer: Executive Director Student Life and Leadership
Chris Beiswanger: Director Admission Services
Steve Linhart: Dean of Students
Brett Fugate: Director of Academic Advising
Chris DuVal: Director of Degree Audit and Transfer Credit

Student Success Mission Statement
The division will partner with university faculty, students, staff and administration to build a vibrant college experience and community through exceptional student service across all Student Success and Enrollment Management units. The division will promote the growth and development of students through programming intentionally designed to enrich student life, guide students toward their desired educational outcomes, and extend educational opportunities beyond the classroom.