RMD Banner Image

UCCS has partnered with ENT to provide students with the Lion OneCard Program and an on-campus service center.

Welcome to the Resource Management Division Home Page


This division includes UCCS Controller's Office, Budget and Planning, Student Financial Services, and Human Resources. Use the menu to the left to browse the online content for each department. Contact information is always displayed at the bottom of the page.

Thank you for visiting our website, and we look forward to assisting you!

Contacts

Assistant Vice Chancellor
Finance & Human Resources

Gayanne Scott
gscott@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3388
Offices of the Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance (VCAF)



Controller
Carolyn Rupp
crupp@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3310


Deputy Controller
Nicholas Martinez
nmartin2@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3231




Budget Director
Suzanne Scott
sscott6@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3541


Associate Director
of Budget Operations

Rhea Taylor

rtaylor@uccs.edu
(719) 255-5113


Budget & Planning
Budget Team

budget@uccs.edu



Director
Steve Medlin
smedlin@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3156


Asst. Director
Jacqueline Gatlin
jgatlin2@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3733


Cashier Window
Main Hall
Faculty/ Staff Forms

(719) 255-3391



Executive Director
Anja Wynne
kwynne@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3696


Associate Director
Susan Watson
swatson2@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3306


Human Resources
HR Team
hrinfo@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3372