Subject Liaison Librarians

Subject Liaison Librarians

portrait of Sue Byerley

Sue Byerley
Director of Instructional and Research Services
sbyerley@uccs.edu | 255-3290

English Writing Program and History 

portrait of carlos duarte

Carlos Duarte
Instruction Librarian
cduarte@uccs.edu | 255-3017

Anthropology and Women's & Ethnic Studies

portrait of Tabatha Farney

Tabatha Farney
Director of Web Services and Emerging Technologies
tfarney@uccs.edu | 255-3079

Criminal Justice,  Public Affairs and Sociology

picture of lynn gates

Lynn Gates
Director of Cataloging and Metadata Services
lgates@uccs.edu | 255-3289

Counseling & Human Services, Leadership, Research, & Foundations, and Teaching & Learning

portrait of Rhonda Glazier

Rhonda Glazier
Director of Collections Management
rglazier@uccs.edu | 255-3291

Art, Film, Music, and Theater  

portrait of Matt Jabaily

Matt Jabaily
Electronic Resources and Serials Librarian
mjabaily@uccs.edu | 255-3199

Military Science, Philosophy and Political Science

portrait of Christina M. Martinez

Christina Martinez
Associate Dean
cmartine@uccs.edu | 255-3287

Communication, English, Languages & Cultures, and Psychology

portrait of Freddy Martinez-Garcia

Federico (Freddy) Martínez-García
Director of Access Services
fmartin3@uccs.edu | 255-3908

Business and Economics

portrait of Norah Mazel

Norah Mazel
Online Learning Librarian
nmazel@uccs.edu | 255-3175

Biology, Chemistry, Electrical & Computer Engineering, Health Sciences, Mathematics, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, Nursing, and Physics

portrait of Joel Tonyan

Joel Tonyan
Systems and User Experience Librarian
jtonyan@uccs.edu | 255-5189

Geography & Environmental Studies, Innovation, and Computer Science