Planning & Assessment

The Administration and Finance Division engages in a continuous process of program review. Members of the Administrative Council collaborated on the program review process which provides direction and guidance for the reviews.

Fiscal Year 2017-2018 Committee Members:

Admin/Finance Representatives
  • Mrs. Jacqui Gatlin - Student Financial Services (Interim Chair)
  • Mr. Jeff Davis - Auxiliary Facilities/Operations
  • Dr. Anja Wynne - Human Resources
  • Mr. Aaron Burton - Assessment, Policy and Efficiency 
Other Representatives
  • Dr. Peter Gorder - Engineering (Faculty Rep)
  • Dr. Matt Jabaily - Library (Faculty Rep)
  • Mr. Jesse Perez - MOSAIC/GLBTRC (Staff Rep)
  • Mr. Kirk Moore - Informational Technology (Staff Rep)



Administration and Finance Program Review Process

Facilities Master Plan