Visual and Performing Arts

Faculty

Matt Barton, M.F.A.

Matt Barton, M.F.A.

Associate Professor & Co-Director, Visual Art Program

(719) 255-3880
mbarton@uccs.edu
COLU 1005
Corey Drieth, M.F.A.

Corey Drieth, M.F.A.

Associate Professor & Co-Director, Visual Art Program

719.255.4052
cdrieth@uccs.edu
COLU 2009
Ben Kinsley, M.F.A.

Ben Kinsley, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor, Visual Art

719.255.4973
bkinsley@uccs.edu
COLU 2005
Claire Rau, M.F.A.

Claire Rau, M.F.A.

Senior Instructor, Visual Art

(719) 255-4052
crau@uccs.edu
COLU 1001
Pauline Foss, M.F.A.

Pauline Foss, M.F.A.

Senior Instructor, Visual Art

(719) 255-4340
pfoss@uccs.edu
COLU 1003
Marina Eckler, M.F.A.

Marina Eckler, M.F.A.

Instructor, Visual Art

(719) 255-8121
meckler@uccs.edu
COLU 1014
Abbey Hepner, M.F.A.

Abbey Hepner, M.F.A.

Instructor, Visual Art

(719) 255-8123
ahepner@uccs.edu
COLU 2014
Nikki Pike, M.F.A.

Nikki Pike, M.F.A.

Instructor, Visual Art

(719) 255-8121
npike@uccs.edu
COLU 1014
Stacy Platt, M.F.A.

Stacy Platt, M.F.A.

Instructor, Visual Art

(719) 255-8123
splatt@uccs.edu
COLU 2014
 
Feedback