Advisory Board

-Board Members-

John Fogarty – Assistant Superintendent, Cheyenne Mountain School District 

Robert Foster – Director of Personnel and Student Services, Lewis Palmer School District

Mary Gromko – Retired School District Director of Science Curriculum 

Paul Kuerbis – Retired College Professor, Colorado College

Janie Mueller – Chemistry Teacher, Science Department Co-Chair, Cheyenne Mountain High School

Dave Sawatelle - K-12 Mathematics Facilitator, Colorado Springs School District 11

Patricia Urban – Director of Instructional and Special Programs, Manitou Springs School District 

Mary Wisdorf – Instructional Coordinator, Harrison School District