University Center Advisory Board

University Center Advisory Board Members

Name Board Position Contact Information 
Jake Murphy Student, VCAF Appointment jmurphy5@uccs.edu
Cheyenne Griswold  Student, VCAF Appointment cgriswol@uccs.edu
Michel Green Student, Student at Large mgreen3@uccs.edu
Elexa Scarbrough Student, Student at Large escarbro@uccs.edu
Melissa Cofell Student, RHA mcofell@uccs.edu
Randy Rosso Alumni/Community Member randy.r.rosso@gmail.com
Rebecca Gianarkis Non-Student, Staff rgianark@uccs.edu
Ray Fisco Non-Student, Staff rfisco@uccs.edu
Sylvia Mendez Non-Student, Faculty smendez@uccs.edu
Amandine Habben Ex-Offico ahabben@uccs.edu
Alejandro DeJesus Advisor adejesus@uccs.edu
Chad Garland Advisor  cgarland@uccs.edu