University Center Advisory Board

University Center Advisory Board Members

Name Board Position Contact Information 
Chad Garland Advisor cgarland@uccs.edu
Alejandro De Jesus Advisor adejesus@uccs.edu
Randy Rosso Alumni

randy.r.rosso@gmail.com

Amandine Habben Ex-officio ahabben@uccs.edu
Sylvia Mendez Non-Student, Faculty smendez@uccs.edu
Samantha Christainsen Non-Student, Faculty schrist3@uccs.edu
Rebecca Gianarkis Non-Student, Staff rgianark@uccs.edu
Ray Fisco Non-Student, Staff rfisco@uccs.edu
Sierra Brown Student, SGA sbrown@uccs.edu
Stephen Holmes  Student, SGA sholmes3@uccs.edu
Jacob Godino Student, VCAF Appointment jgodino@uccs.edu
Cheyenne Griswold  Student, VCAF Appointment cgriswol@ucc.edu

University Center Advisory Board Administrative Documents

Meeting Minutes