University Center Advisory Board

University Center Advisory Board Members

Name Board Position Contact Information 
Chad Garland Advisor cgarland@uccs.edu
Alejandro De Jesus Advisor adejesus@uccs.edu
Sam Elliot Alumni

samueltelliott42@gmail.com

Amandine Habben Ex-officio ahabben@uccs.edu
Sylvia Mendez Non-Student, Faculty smendez@uccs.edu
Samantha Christainsen Non-Student, Faculty schrist3@uccs.edu
Kimberly Reeves Non-Student, Staff kreeves2@uccs.edu
Kyle Kight Student, SGA kkight@uccs.edu
Stephen Holmes Student, SGA sholmes3@uccs.edu
Beckie Munoz Student at Large beckiemunoz@gmail.com
Cheyenne Griswold  Student, VCAF Appointment cgriswol@ucc.edu

University Center Advisory Board Administrative Documents

Meeting Minutes