Faculty from across campus contribute to the minor in Sustainable Development through their teaching, service, and research activities. The following list highlights faculty members who actively teach courses listed in the minor, participate in the Sustainability Committee, and/or have worked on the sustainability strategic planning process.

David Havlick, GES, Director of Sustainable Development minor

Nanna Myers, Health Sciences, Chair of UCCS Sustainability Committee

Julie Albertson, MAE

Eric Billmeyer, GES

Tom Christensen, Physics

Suzanne Cook, Languages and Cultures

Cerian Gibbes, GES

Tracy Gonzalez-Padron, College of Business

Janice Gould, WEST

Daphne Greenwood, Economics

John Harner, GES

Chris Hill, History

Curt Holder, GES

Carole Huber, GES

Tom Huber, GES

Mike Larkin, GES

John Milliman, College of Business

Janel Owens, Chemistry

Emily Skop, GES

Kimbra Smith, Anthropology

Ramon Tirado, Physics

Brandon Vogt, GES

Kee Warner, Sociology