Full Committee Listing

Ways to Serve

Please consider serving on one of the following committees:

 
 
end of FY18
STAFF ASSOCIATION COMMITTEES
Chair/Co-Chairs
Term Expires
Ad Hoc Members:
These are assigned as the need is identified
NA

Blood Drive

Ida Dilwood (x3653) idilwood@uccs.edu 
Scott Reardon (x3389) sreardon@uccs.edu(

end of FY18
end of FY19
Hospitality/Welcome Committee

Krystal Schiffelbein (x3096) kschiffe@uccs.edu

Alex Baker (x7202) abaker@uccs.edu

end of FY21
end of FY21
 
 

Sabrina Wienholtz (x3632) swienhol@uccs.edu
Heather Nicholson (x4662) hnichols@uccs.edu

end of FY19
end of FY19

Mary Lile (x3703) mlile2@uccs.edu
Nancy Moore (x3866) nmoore2@uccs.edu

end of FY18
end of FY18
Steve Linhart (x3838) slinhart@uccs.edu
end of FY18
Rose Johnson (x4018) rjohnso8@uccs.edu
end of FY18
Mallory Barger (x 7513) abarger@uccs.edu
end of FY19
Policy Review Committee
end of FY21
end of FY21

Renee Rudolph (x4400) Renee.Rudolph@uccs.edu

Robin Bredl (x3930) rbredl@uccs.edu

end of FY18
end of FY21

Sheryl Botts (x3121) sbotts@uccs.edu

end of FY18
 
Spring Luncheon
Megann Murphy (x3471)mmurphy2@uccs.edu
end of FY18
Statewide Liaison for Classified Staff
Rose Johnson (x4018) rjohnso8@uccs.edu
NA

Committees with Appointed Members

Standing Campus/System Committee
Representatives
Term Expires
Sarah Mensch (x3574) smensch@uccs.edu
end of FY18
Nancy Moore(x3866) nmoore2@uccs.edu
Nicholas Lockwood (x3181) nlockwoo@uccs.edu
Alternate - Mark Means (x7521) mmean2@uccs.edu
end of FY18
end of FY21
end of FY21
Jane Muller (x4093)jmuller@uccs.edu 
Stephen Werling (x3329)swerling@uccs.edu 
end of FY19
end of FY19
Gregory Hoye (x3647) ghoye@uccs.edu
Paul Mendoza (x 3220) pmendoza@uccs.edu 
TBD TBD 
end of FY18
end of FY19
end of FY20
Auxiliary Services Advisory Committee for Staff Association
Sabrina Wienholtz (x3632) swienhol@uccs.edu
NA
Intercollegiate Athletics Advisory Committee - State Classified
Michael Schaller (x5939) mschalle@uccs.edu
end of FY17
Intercollegiate Athletics Advisory Committee - University Staff
Ron Honn(x3201) rhonn@uccs.edu
end of FY17
Parking Appeals Advisory Board
Robynne Dahl (x3591) rkipling@uccs.edu
Sarah Elsey (x3354) selsey@uccs.edu
Kory Bond (x3249) kbond@uccs.edu
Brad Bailey (x3397) bbailey3@uccs.edu
Patricia Rea (x3544) prea@uccs.edu
NA