Full Committee Listing

Ways to Serve

Please consider serving on one of the following committees:

 
STAFF ASSOCIATION COMMITTEES
Chair/Co-Chairs
Term Expires
Ad Hoc Members:
These are assigned as the need is identified
NA

Blood Drive

Scott Reardon (x3389) sreardon@uccs.edu(

end of FY19

Colorado Combined Campaign

Shonda Johnson (x3225) sjohn23@uccs.edu 

end of FY21
Hospitality/Welcome Committee

Krystal Schiffelbein (x3096) kschiffe@uccs.edu
Alex Baker (x7202) abaker@uccs.edu

end of FY20
end of FY20
 

Sabrina Wienholtz (x3632) swienhol@uccs.edu
Heather Nicholson (x4662) hnichols@uccs.edu

end of FY19
end of FY19

Chrissie Bailey (x4660) cbailey2@uccs.edu
Allison Milam (x3273) amilam2@uccs.edu

end of FY21
end of FY21
Laura Chandler (x4661) lchandl2@uccs.edu
end of FY21
Stephanie Smith  (x8115) ssmith36@uccs.edu
end of FY20
Mallory Barger (x 7513) abarger@uccs.edu
end of FY19
Policy Review Committee

Tony Pitts (x4314)apitts@uccs.edu
Missy Sernatinger (x7521) msernati@uccs.edu(

end of FY20
end of FY20

Alejandro DeJesus (x3719) adejesus@uccs.edu
Robin Bredl (x3930) rbredl@uccs.edu

end of FY21
end of FY20

Jackie Gatlin (x3733) jgatlin2@uccs.edu

end of FY21
Spring Luncheon Committee
Corrie West (x5109) corrie.west@uccs.edu
end of FY19
Statewide Liaison for Classified Staff
Rose Johnson (x4018) rjohnso8@uccs.edu
NA

Committees with Appointed Members

Standing Campus/System Committee
Representatives
Term Expires
TBD
end of FY21
Nancy Moore(x3866) nmoore2@uccs.edu
Mark Means (x7521) mmeans2@uccs.edu
Alternate: 
end of FY19
end of FY21
end of FY19
Jane Muller (x4093)jmuller@uccs.edu 
Stephen Werling (x3329)swerling@uccs.edu 
end of FY19
end of FY19
Gregory Hoye (x3647) ghoye@uccs.edu
Paul Mendoza (x 3220) pmendoza@uccs.edu 
Ellen Burkart (x7551) eburkart@uccs.edu 
end of FY18
end of FY19
end of FY20
Auxiliary Services Advisory Committee for Staff Association
Sabrina Wienholtz (x3632) swienhol@uccs.edu
NA
Intercollegiate Athletics Advisory Committee - State Classified
Michael Schaller (x5939) mschalle@uccs.edu
end of FY19
Intercollegiate Athletics Advisory Committee - University Staff
Ron Honn(x3201) rhonn@uccs.edu
end of FY19
Parking Appeals Advisory Board
Robynne Dahl (x3591) rkipling@uccs.edu
Sarah Elsey (x3354) selsey@uccs.edu
Kory Bond (x3249) kbond@uccs.edu
Brad Bailey (x3397) bbailey3@uccs.edu
Patricia Rea (x3544) prea@uccs.edu
NA