School of Public Affairs

Search by Category

Criminal Justice

Public Administration

Lecturers

Staff

SPA Faculty

Katy Cathcart

Katy CathcartPh.D., Senior Instructor

(719) 429-2255
kcathcar@uccs.edu

Jonathan Caudill

Jonathan CaudillPh.D., Associate Professor & MCJ Director

(719) 255-3238
jcaudill@uccs.edu

Donald Klingner

Donald KlingnerPh.D., Distinguished Professor

(719) 255-4012
dklingne@uccs.edu

Anna Kosloski

Anna KosloskiPh.D., Assistant Professor

(719) 255-4044
akoslosk@uccs.edu

YongJei Lee

Yongjei LeePh.D., Assistant Professor

(719) 255-4027
ylee@uccs.edu

Michael Landon-Murray

Michael Landon-MurrayPh.D., Assistant Professor

(719) 255-4185
mlandonm@uccs.edu

Mike Martinez

Mike MartinezMCJ, Senior Instructor & BACJ Director

(719) 255-5161
mmartin8@uccs.edu

David Moon

David MoonPh.D., Professor

(719) 255-3566
cmoon@uccs.edu

Edin Mujkic

Edin MujkicPh.D., Assistant Professor

(719) 255-5186
emujkic@uccs.edu

Rich Radabaugh

Rich RadabaughJD, Senior Instructor

(719) 255-8144
rradabau@uccs.edu

George Reed

Dean George ReedPh.D., Dean & Professor

(719) 255-4109
george.reed@uccs.edu

Stephanie Ryon

Stephanie RyonPh.D., Assistant Professor

(719) 255-8143
sryon@uccs.edu

Catherine Simmons

Catherine SimmonsPh.D., Associate Professor Professor & MPA Director

(719) 255-4011
csimmon4@uccs.edu

Rod Walker

Rod WalkerMCJ, Senior Instructor

(719) 255-8145
rwalker4@uccs.edu

Kee Warner

Kee WarnerPh.D., Professor of Sociology and Public Administration

(719) 255-4523
kee.warner@uccs.edu

Henriikka Weir

Henriikka WeirPh.D., Assistant Professor

(719) 255-5121
hweir@uccs.edu

Regina Winters

Regina WintersMPA, Assistant Dean & Senior Instructor

(719) 255-4669
rwinters@uccs.edu

Robert Wonnett

Robert WonnettJD, MPA, Ph.D., Scholar in Residence

(719) 330-0653
rwonnett@uccs.edu

SPA Faculty Emeritus

Mark McConkie

Mark McConkiePh.D., Professor Emeritus

mmcconki@uccs.edu

Terry Schwartz

Terry SchwartzPh.D., Associate Professor Emerita

(719) 255-4047
tschwart@uccs.edu

SPA Staff

Elyse Dunckley

Elyse DunckleyResearch Administrator

(719) 255-3315
edunckle@uccs.edu

Matt Getze

Matt GetzeMA, Educational Technologist

(719) 255-4992
mgetze@uccs.edu

Crista Hill

Crista HillMPA, Graduate Recruitment & Retention Specialist

(719) 255-4993
chill12@uccs.edu

Mary Lou Kartis

Mary Lou KartisBA, Finance & Operations Manager

(719) 255-4182
mkartis@uccs.edu

Lindsay Knell

Lindsay KnellBS, Program Assistant

(719) 255-4131
lknell@uccs.edu

Cindy Joos

Cindy JoosAdministrative Assistant to the Dean

Work: (719) 255-4302
cjoos@uccs.edu

Steve Recca

Steve ReccaMA, Executive Director of the Center
for Human Security

Work: (719) 255-4107
Mobile: (719) 640-4346
srecca2@uccs.edu

Pamala Sawyer

Pamela SawyerMPA, Director of Strategic Initiatives & Alumni Relations

(719) 255-3406
psawyer@uccs.edu

SPA Lecturers

Skip Arms

MPA, Commander, Colorado Springs Police Department (Ret)

Nashla Dawahre

Lecturer Nashla Dawahre at UCCS School of Public AffairsMPA

Patty Feese

MPA, Lieutenant, Colorado Springs Police Department

Tamara Hannaway

Ph.D.

John Ingram

MCJ, Sergeant, Colorado Springs Police Department

Raynald Isaac

MCJ, Sergeant, Colorado Springs Police Department

Leon Kelly

M.D., Deputy Chief Medical Examiner, El Paso County Coroner's Office

Matthew Lunn

MS, Denver Police Department

Tom McAndrews

MPA, CFE, ACAMS, Anti-Fraud Investigator (Ret)

Brian McPike

Brian McPikeMA, El Paso County Sheriff's Office

Ken Morris

MPA, El Paso County Sheriff's Office (Ret)

Kerri Schmitt

MS, Founder and Principal Mediator, Springs Mediation

Paul Schultz

MCJ, Chief of Public Safety, City of Fort Morgan, CO

Evelyn Sullivan

JD, District Court Magistrate (Ret)

Jamie Van Leeuwen

Ph.D., Executive Director, Global Livingston Institute

Brinah Vincent

Brinah VincentMBA, CFRE, Primary Counsel, Effective Fundraising, Management

Scott Whittington

Commander Scott WhittingtonMCJ, Commander, Colorado Springs Police Department

Arley Williams

Ph.D.

 
Feedback