Department of Sociology

Faculty & Staff

Heather Albanesi, Ph.D.

Heather Albanesi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

719-255-4137
halbanes@uccs.edu

ACAD 407

Jay Coakley, Ph.D.

Jay Coakley, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Phone: 970-416-1325 (land); 970-231-6420 (cell)
jcoakley@uccs.edu
Michèle Companion, Ph.D.

Michèle Companion, Ph.D.

Professor

(719) 255-4141
mcompani@uccs.edu

ACAD 425

Lynda Dickson, Ph.D.

Lynda Dickson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Emeritus

Abby Ferber, Ph.D.

Abby Ferber, Ph.D.

Professor

(719) 255-4139
aferber@uccs.edu

ACAD 416

Guasta Lori, Ph.D.

Guasta Lori, Ph.D.

Senior Instructor

ACAD 404

Rosemary Kelbel

Rosemary Kelbel

Program Assistant

(719) 255-4153
rkelbel@uccs.edu

ACAD 405

Christy Lofton, MA

Christy Lofton, MA

Senior Instructor

(719) 255-4152
clofton@uccs.edu

ACAD 414

Esther Lamidi

Esther Lamidi

Assistant Professor

(719) 255-4280
elamini@uccs.edu

ACAD 424

Sherry Marshall, MA

Sherry Marshall, MA

Lecturer


ACAD 420

Jeffrey, Montez de Oca,  Ph.D.

Jeffrey, Montez de Oca, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

(719) 255-4138
jmontezd@uccs.edu

ACAD 431

Edwardo Portillos, Ph.D.

Edwardo Portillos, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

(719) 255-4143
eportill@uccs.edu

ACAD 430

Hilary Smith, Ph.D.

Hilary Smith, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

(719) 255-3128
hsmith3@uccs.edu

ACAD 415

Stephen Suh, Ph.D.

Stephen Suh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

(719) 255-4127
ssuh@uccs.edu

ACAD 416

Morgen Thomas, MA

Morgen Thomas, MA

Instructor

(719) 255-8173
mthomas@uccs.edu

ACAD 423

Zek Valkyrie, Ph.D.

Zek Valkyrie, Ph.D.

Senior Instructor

(719) 255-8166
zvalkyri@uccs.edu

ACAD 413

Kee Warner, Ph.D.

Kee Warner, Ph.D.

Professor

(719) 255-4523
kwarner@uccs.edu

MAIN 304B

Lei “Frank” Zhang, Ph.D.

Lei “Frank” Zhang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

(719) 255-4125
lzhang4@uccs.edu

ACAD 428

 
Feedback