SGA Elections

2019 Election Results are In! 

The 2019 SGA Election has been certified by the Election Commissioner and the results are now official.  Your 2019-2020 Student Government Association is as follows: 

President:  JayJay Porcadilla

Vice President:  Philip Oke-Thomas

Director of Finance:  Raven Maltby

Senator of the Arts:  Salvador Placensia

Senator of Military Affairs:  Greg Gardner

Senator of Multicultural Affairs:  Nicholas Tirop

Senator of Sustainability:  Brandon Goldstein

Senator at Large:  Kassandra Pontilo

Senator at Large:  Lubna Al Sindy

Senator of Engineering:  Denzil Afriyie

Senator of Graduate School:  Stephen Holmes

Senator of LAS:  Aidan Meadows

Senator of Nursing and Health Sciences:  Michael Ramirez


2019 Student Choice Educator of the Year:  Sabine Allenspach 

Thank you to everyone that took the time to vote in this year’s election.  For the complete election results, please visit the SGA portal on MLC here.