Contact Information

UCCS Controller's Office

Name Position Contact Information
Carolyn Rupp Controller/Director of Accounting crupp@uccs.edu 
(719) 255-3310
Nicholas Martinez Deputy Controller
Internal Sales Activity Rates
nmartin2@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3231
Melinda Hamilton Program Director of Sponsored Projects Accounting
Grants/Sponsored Projects, Gift Card Approval
melinda.hamilton@uccs.edu 
(719) 255-3481 
Oksana Glushchenko Accountant II
Plant & Debt Accounting; Financial Access Coordinator
oglushch@uccs.edu 
(719) 255-3190
Mary Lile Property/UBIT Accountant
Property, Equipment, Assets / Inventory,
Sales Tax & Unrelated Business Income Tax
mlile2@uccs.edu 
(719) 255-3703
Brent Utoft Financial Analyst
F&A Rate
butoft@uccs.edu 
(719) 255-3693 
Camille Moore Accountant
Chartfield Setups, Cash Transfers
cmoore6@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3684
Jessi Komrofske Sponsored Projects Accountant
Grants/Sponsored Projects
jzamora@uccs.edu
 (719) 255-4230
Kathleen King Program Assistant II kking@uccs.edu 
(719) 255-3318


 

  

 

 

Last Reviewed on 10/4/2017