Budget and Planning Office

Welcome to the UCCS Budget and Planning Home Page 

Department Mission

Our mission is to work in partnership with our campus community to coordinate campus-wide budget and fiscal planning, while maintaining state and university fiduciary standards. Through collaborative partnerships, we strive to identify and facilitate the allocation of all resources necessary for the UCCS campus to excel as a premier comprehensive undergraduate and specialized graduate research university.  

Please contact us with your Budget and Planning questions, or scroll down further for informational links!

Contacts

Suzanne Scott                          Rhea Taylor

Suzanne Scott, Executive Director             Rhea Taylor, Associate Director
sscott6@uccs.edu                                          rtaylor@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3541icon                                           (719) 255-5113icon 

 

Scott Reardon                            Ben Davies                             Terri Wagner

Scott Reardon, Budget/IT Analyst               Ben Davies, Budget Analyst                      Terri Wagner, Lead Budget
sreardon@uccs.edu                                    bdavies@uccs.edu                                    Analyst -  twagner@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3389icon                                        (719) 255-3714icon                                         (719) 255-5177icon

Paul Goslin                              

Paul Goslin, Budget Analyst                     Kyle Gruenhagen, Enrollment Strategy Analyst
pgoslin@uccs.edu                                    kgruenha@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3462icon                                     (719) 255-4946icon

 

Informational Links & Documents
 

Last updated 01/04/19-SR 

Salary Increase Report Information Budget/Financial Data Informational Links  Fee Information Official Strategic Plan 2020 Publications Reports Forms Annual Budget Reviews Policies CU System Budget Office   FAQs/Tips