Budget and Planning Office

Welcome to the UCCS Budget and Planning Home Page. Our mission is to ensure budgetary accountability to the various units, departments, and administrations related to the University of Colorado Colorado Springs and to provide the services needed to do so in the most efficient manner possible while maintaining high fiduciary standards. 

Please contact us with your Budget and Planning questions!

Contacts

Suzanne Scott, Budget Director:
sscott6@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3541icon

Rhea Taylor, Associate Director of Budget Operations:
rtaylor@uccs.edu
(719) 255-5113icon 

Scott Reardon, Budget & IT Professional
sreardon@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3389icon

Ben Davies, Budget Analyst: 
bdavies@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3714icon

Terri Wagner, Budget Analyst: 
twagner@uccs.edu
(719) 255-5177icon

Paul Goslin, Budget Analyst: 
pgoslin@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3462icon

Last updated 02/27/18-SR 

Salary Increase Report Information Budget/Financial Data Informational Links Procedural Statements (Coming Soon) Fee Information Official Strategic Plan 2020 Publications Reports Forms Annual Budget Reviews Policies System Budget Office Month End Closing Dates FAQs/Tips