Office of the Registrar

 Karen Ashley

 Client Support

 719-255-3873

 kashley@uccs.edu

 Tracy Barber

 Registrar

 719-255-7507

 tbarber@uccs.edu

 DeShaun Bennett

 Academic Scheduling/Curriculum Managment

 719-255-3839

 dbennett@uccs.edu

 Todd Casey

 Associate Registrar

 719-255-3434

 tcasey2@uccs.edu

 Sherry Cooper

 Client Support

 719-255-3379

 scooper2@uccs.edu 

 Mathew Cox

 Executive Director of Enrollment Management

 719-255-3375

 mcox4@uccs.edu

 Justin Crossno

 Client Support/Front Desk

 719-255-3361

 jcrossno@uccs.edu

 Susan Defosset

 Academic Scheduling/Curriculum Management Coordinator

 719-255-3896

 sdefosse@uccs.edu

 Krista Farmer

 Senior CU-SIS Development Specialist

 719-255-3360

 kframer@uccs.edu

 Marian Harris

 Special Support:  Enrollment Verifications, Degrees, Diplomas, Commencement

 719-255-3387

 mharris@uccs.edu

 Jan Kemper

 Report Developer, Access/Security Coordinator

 719-255-3380

 jkemper@uccs.edu

 Joanne Mosier

 Assistant Registrar/Residency Specialist

 719-255-3381

 jmosier@uccs.edu

 Bryan Rossman

 Report Developer/CU-SIS Development Team

 719-255-3435

 brossma2@uccs.edu

 Debra Unterseher

 Transcript Specialist

 719-255-3376

 dunterse@uccs.edu

Office of the Registar
1420 Austin Bluff Parkway
Colorado Springs, CO 80918-3733
Office Hours
Monday – Friday:  8:00am-5:00pm
*Mondays 5:00pm-6:00pm service by appointment only*
Main Hall 108
Main Phone: 719-255-3361
Toll Free:  1-800-990-8227 x3361
Email: registrar@uccs.edu
 
Feedback