Members, Bylaws, and Minutes

UCCS Student Health Advisory Board Members

UCCS Student Health Advisory Board Members

Name

Affiliation

Contact Information

Gina Marchese SHAB Vice Chairperson gmarches@uccs.edu
Matthew Sundling SHAB Vice Chairperson Msundlin@uccs.edu
Quentin Perrodin SHAB Secretary qperrodi@uccs.edu
Ellie Carrington Student Board Member Ecarring@uccs.edu
Victoria Asuquo Student Board Member vasuquo@uccs.edu
Jessica Asuquo Student Board Member jasuquo@uccs.edu
Faith Daugherty Student Board Member fdaugher@gmail.com
Grace Benskin Student Board Member gbenskin@uccs.edu
Maddie Donahue Student Board Member mdonohue@uccs.edu
Jacqueline Merz Student Board Member Jmerz@uccs.edu
Kimberly Humphrey Student Board Member Khutchi2@uccs.edu
Laveen Khoshnaw Student Board Member lkhoshna@uccs.edu
Emily Mitchell Student Member emitchel@uccs.edu
     
Nicole Blakesley Ex-Officio Board Member - Wellness nblakesl@uccs
Katie Gordon Ex-Officio Board Member - Rec & Wellness kgordon4@uccs.edu
Stephanie Hanenberg Ex-Officio Board Member - Rec & Wellness shanenbe@uccs.edu
David Fehring Staff Member - Campus Recreation dfehring@uccs.edu

2017-2018 Meetings

 

Bylaws

To view the UCCS Student Health Advisory Board Bylaws, please click here.