Members, Bylaws, and Minutes

UCCS Student Health Advisory Board Members

UCCS Student Health Advisory Board Members

Name

Affiliation

Contact Information

Gina Marchese SHAB Vice Chairperson gmarches@uccs.edu
Laveen Khoshnaw SHAB Seretary laveenkhoshnaw@gmail.com
Ellie Carrington Student Board Member Ecarring@uccs.edu
Victoria Asuquo Student Board Member vickay7@gmail.com
Evie Ridge Student Board Member eridge@uccs.edu
Tessa Rasby Student Board Member tessaann13@gmail.com
Kaylene Ross Student Board Member kross7@uccs.edu
Stephanie Ramos Student Board Member Sramosur@uccs.edu
Jacqueline Merz Student Board Member Jmerz@uccs.edu
Jessica Asuquo Student Board Member Jasuquo@uccs.edu
Kimberly Humphrey Student Board Member Khutchi@uccs.edu
Matthew Sundling SHAB Vice Chairperson Msundlin@uccs.edu
Savian Malazada Student Board Member Smalaza2@uccs.edu
Tyler Horn Student Member  
Katie Tun Zan Student Member  
Breana Arnold Student Member  
     
Nicole Blakesley Ex-Officio Board Member - Wellness nblakesl@uccs
Katie Gordon Ex-Officio Board Member - Rec & Wellness kgordon4@uccs.edu
Margie Hunt Faculty Member Mhunt2@uccs.edu
Stephanie Hanenberg Ex-Officio Board Member - Rec & Wellness shanenbe@uccs.edu
Torin Kaletsky Staff Member  

2017-2018 Meetings

 

ByLaws

To view the UCCS Student Health Advisory Board Bylaws, please click here.