About Us

UCCS Campus Recreation Advisory Board Members

Name

Position

Member Type

Contact Information

Cole Martin Senior –  President Student Board Member cmarti20@uccs.edu
Brandon Goldstein Senior - SGA Appointee Student Board Member bgoldste@uccs.edu
Abby Knedler Freshman Student Board Member aknedler@uccs.edu
Kimberly Humphrey Graduate Student Student Board Member khutchi2@ucs.edu
Morgan Lavender Graduate Student Student Board Member mlavende@uccs.edu
Kassandra Pontilo Senior - SGA Appointee Student Board Member kpontilo@uccs.edu
Orlando Rodriguez Freshman Student Board Member orodrigu@uccs.edu
Hannah Pacheco Junior - Board Clerk Student Ex-Officio Board Member hpacheco@uccs.edu
       
Dr. Jess Kirby Senior Instructor, Helen and Arthur E. Johnson, Beth-El College of Nursing and Health Sciences Faculty Ex-Officio Board Member

jkirby@uccs.edu

Dr. Steve Jennings Associate Professor, Geography and Environmental Studies Department Faculty Board Member sjenning@uccs.edu
Shonda Johnson Senior Transfer Credit Specialist Staff Ex-Officio Board Member sjohns23@uccs.edu
Dr. Vicki Schober Physician, Medical Director, Wellness Center – Health Services Staff Board Member vschober@uccs.edu
Darius Pardner Admissions Counselor Staff Ex-Officio Board Member dpardner@uccs.edu
Shelby Blanchard Alumni, District 49 Educator Alumni Board Member sblanch2@uccs.edu
Dave Fehring Associate Director, Campus Recreation Campus Recreation Staff Ex-Officio Board Member dfehring@uccs.edu
Skyler Rorabaugh Director, Campus Recreation Campus Recreation Staff Ex-Officio Board Member srorabau@uccs.edu

2019-2020 Board Meeting Schedule

Date

Time

Location

September 25, 2019 3:15pm Gallogly Recreation & Wellness Center, Mountain Lion Meeting Room
October, 2019 TBD Gallogly Recreation & Wellness Center, Mountain Lion Meeting Room
November, 2019 - No Board Meeting N/A N/A
December, 2019 TBD Gallogly Recreation & Wellness Center, Mountain Lion Meeting Room
January, 2020 - No Board Meeting N/A N/A
February, 2020 TBD Gallogly Recreation & Wellness Center, Mountain Lion Meeting Room
March, 2020 TBD Gallogly Recreation & Wellness Center, Mountain Lion Meeting Room
April, 2020 - No Board Meeting N/A N/A
May, 2020 TBD Gallogly Recreation & Wellness Center, Mountain Lion Meeting Room
June, 2020 - No Board Meeting N/A N/A
July, 2020 - No Board Meeting N/A N/A
August, 2020 - No Board Meeting N/A N/A

Previous Board Meeting Minutes

Applications

Non-Students, click here for the Faculty/Staff/Alumni Application

Students, click here for the Student Advisory Board Application

 

 

Bylaws

To view the UCCS Campus Recreation Advisory Board Bylaws, please click here.