About Us

UCCS Campus Recreation Advisory Board Members

Name

Position

Member Type

Contact Information

Cole Martin Senior –  President Student Board Member cmarti20@uccs.edu
Tamara Marshall Senior - Vice President Student Board Member tmarsha3@uccs
Grant Nelson Senior – SGA Appointee & Board Secretary Student Board Member gnelson4@uccs.edu
Danielle Morin Senior Student Board Member dmorin@uccs.edu
Aislin Khleif Freshman Student Board Member akhleif@uccs.edu
Stephen Holmes Senior - SGA Appointee Student Board Member sholmes3@uccs.edu
Kimberly Humphrey Graduate Student Student Board Member khutchi2@uccs.edu
Mark Macapagal Senior Student Board Member mmacapag@uccs.edu
Eli Sheets Senior - Board Clerk Student Ex-Officio Board Member esheets2@uccs.edu
       
Jess Kirby Senior Instructor, Helen and Arthur E. Johnson, Beth-El College of Nursing and Health Sciences Faculty Ex-Officio Board Member

jkirby@uccs.edu

Dr. Steve Jennings Associate Professor, Geography and Environmental Studies Department Faculty Board Member sjenning@uccs.edu
Shonda Johnson Transfer Credit Specialist Staff Ex-Officio Board Member sjohns23@uccs.edu
Dr. Vicki Schober Physician, Medical Director, Wellness Center – Health Services Staff Board Member vschober@uccs.edu
Darius Pardner Admissions Counselor Staff Ex-Officio Board Member dpardner@uccs.edu
Shelby Blanchard Alumni, District 49 Educator Alumni Board Member sblanch2@uccs.edu
Dave Fehring Associate Director, Campus Recreation Campus Recreation Staff Ex-Officio Board Member dfehring@uccs.edu
Skyler Rorabaugh Director, Campus Recreation Campus Recreation Staff Ex-Officio Board Member srorabau@uccs.edu

2018-2019 Board Meeting Schedule

Date

Time

Location

Thursday, September 27th, 2018 4:30 pm Gallogly Recreation & Wellness Center, Mountain Lion Meeting Room
Thursday, October 20th, 2018 3:30 pm Gallogly Recreation & Wellness Center, Mountain Lion Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 27th, 2018  3:30 pm Gallogly Recreation & Wellness Center, Mountain Lion Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 11th, 2018  3:30 pm Gallogly Recreation & Wellness Center, Mountain Lion Meeting Room
January, 2019 - No Board Meeting N/A N/A
Tuesday, February 12th, 2019  3:30 pm Gallogly Recreation & Wellness Center, Mountain Lion Meeting Room
Friday, March 8th, 2019 8:30 am CU Denver Recreation & Wellness Facilities Tour & Meet & Greet
Tuesday, April 9th, 2019  3:30 pm Gallogly Recreation & Wellness Center, Mountain Lion Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 14th, 2019 3:30 pm Gallogly Recreation & Wellness Center, Mountain Lion Meeting Room
June, 2019 - No Board Meeting N/A N/A
July, 2019 - No Board Meeting N/A N/A
August, 2019 - No Board Meeting N/A N/A

2017-2018 Board Meeting Minutes

Applications

Non-Students, click here for the Faculty/Staff/Alumni Application

Students, click here for the Student Advisory Board Application

 

 

Bylaws

To view the UCCS Campus Recreation Advisory Board Bylaws, please click here.