About Us

UCCS Campus Recreation Advisory Board Members

Name

Position

Member Type

Contact Information

Cole Martin Senior –  President Student Board Member cmarti20@uccs.edu
Tamara Marshall Senior - Vice President Student Board Member tmarsha3@uccs
Grant Nelson Senior – SGA Appointee & Board Secretary Student Board Member gnelson4@uccs.edu
Danielle Morin Senior Student Board Member dmorin@uccs.edu
Aislin Khleif Freshman Student Board Member akhleif@uccs.edu
Justin Jones Senior - SGA Appointee Student Board Member jjones12@uccs.edu
Kimberly Humphrey Graduate Student Student Board Member khutchi2@uccs.edu
Mark Macapagal Senior Student Board Member mmacapag@uccs.edu
Eli Sheets Senior - Board Clerk Student Ex-Officio Board Member esheets2@uccs.edu
       
K.C. Craig Senior Instructor, Internship Coordinator, Activities Course Coordinator; Helen and Arthur E. Johnson, Beth-El College of Nursing and Health Sciences Faculty Ex-Officio Board Member kcraig@uccs
Dr. Steve Jennings Associate Professor, Geography and Environmental Studies Department Faculty Board Member sjenning@uccs.edu
Shonda Johnson Transfer Credit Specialist Staff Ex-Officio Board Member sjohns23@uccs.edu
Dr. Vicki Schober Physician, Medical Director, Wellness Center – Health Services Staff Board Member vschober@uccs.edu
Darius Pardner Admissions Counselor Staff Ex-Officio Board Member dpardner@uccs.edu
Shelby Blanchard Alumni, District 49 Educator Alumni Board Member sblanch2@uccs.edu
Dave Fehring Associate Director, Campus Recreation Campus Recreation Staff Ex-Officio Board Member dfehring@uccs.edu
Skyler Rorabaugh Director, Campus Recreation Campus Recreation Staff Ex-Officio Board Member srorabau@uccs.edu

2018-2019 Board Meetings Dates/Times and Minutes

Date

Time

Location

Thursday, September 27th, 2018 4:30 pm Gallogly Recreation & Wellness Center, Mountain Lion Meeting Room
October, 2018 - TBD TBD TBD
November, 2018 - TBD TBD TBD
December, 2018 - TBD TBD TBD
January, 2019 - No Board Meeting N/A N/A
February, 2019 - TBD TBD TBD
March, 2019 - TBD TBD TBD
April, 2019 - TBD TBD TBD
May, 2019 TBD TBD
June, 2019 - No Board Meeting N/A N/A
July, 2019 - No Board Meeting N/A N/A
August, 2019 - No Board Meeting N/A N/A

2017-2018 Board Meeting Minutes

Applications

Non-Students, click here for the Faculty/Staff/Alumni Application

Students, click here for the Student Advisory Board Application

 

 

Bylaws

To view the UCCS Campus Recreation Advisory Board Bylaws, please click here.