Club Sports Directory

Club Name

Officer Position

Officer Name

Email

Archery President Austin Blewer ablewer@uccs.edu
  Vice President Zachary Kinder zkinder@uccs.edu
Basketball, Men's President Gage Dean gdean3@uccs.edu
  Vice President Jackson Miller jmille28@uccs.edu
Baseball President Wyatt Nelson wnelson@uccs.edu
  Vice President Garret Pugh gpugh@uccs.edu
Climbing President Joe Leach jleach@uccs
  Vice President John Carey jcarey@uccs.edu
Cycling President Chase Nelson cnelson12@uccs.edu
  Vice President Brooks Salgado bsalgado@uccs.edu
Figure Skating President Gwendolyn De Graaf uccsfsc@gmail.com
  Vice President Quinn Chambers uccsfsc@gmail.com
Football President Lance Peltier lpeltier@gmail.com
  Vice President Darian Brown dbrown15@gmail.com
Ice Hockey President Riley Argetsinger rargetsi@uccs.edu.
  Vice President Jacksen Appelquist jappelquist@uccs.edu
Lacrosse President Patrick McKinney pmckinne@uccs.edu
  Vice President Carlos Cruz ccruz2@uccs.edu
Ping Pong President Brandon Collins bcollin3@uccs.edu
  Vice President Preston Defosses pdefosse@uccs.edu
Rugby, Men's President Robert Gordon rgordon2@uccs.edu
  Vice President Sean Putman putmansean@gmail.com
Soccer, Men's President Ryan Lamar rlamar@uccs.edu
  Assistant President Josh Hellman jhellman@uccs.edu
Soccer, Women's President Bailey Mitchel bmitchel@uccs.edu
  Vice President Michaela Norve mnorve@uccs.edu
Tennis President Danielle Morin dmorin@uccs.edu
  Vice President Lindsey Davidson ldavidso@uccs.edu
Ultimate Frisbee President Soren Turner sturne12@uccs.edu
  Vice President Nick Greenfield ngreenfi@uccs.edu
Volleyball, Men's President Antonio Portillo aportil2@uccs.edu
  Vice President Nathan Howe nhowe@uccs.edu
Volleyball, Women's President Allie Schwartz aschwar4@uccs.edu
  Co-President Mackenzie Schuller mschuelle@uccs.edu