Club Sports Directory

CLUB SPORTS

Directory

Club Name

Officer Position

Officer Name

Email

Baseball President Garrett Pugh gpugh@uccs.edu
  Vice President Matthew Cusick mcusick@uccs.edu
Cycling President Joseph Wintergerst josephw@fellucans.com
  Vice President Hayden McLaughlin hmclaugh@uccs.edu
  Treasurer Brooks Salgado bsalgado@uccs.edu
Equestrian President Emily Clair eclair@uccs.edu
eSports President Lindsay Okonek lokonek@uccs.edu
  Vice President Thomas Coffield tcoffiel@uccs.edu
Figure Skating President Thomas Schwappach uccsfsc@gmail.com
  Vice President Lexie Anderson uccsfsc@gmail.com
Ice Hockey President Jacksen Appelquist jappelquist@uccs.edu
  Vice President Rick Haenke rhaenke@uccs.edu
Soccer, Men's President Ryan Lamar rlamar@uccs.edu
  Assistant President Josh Hellman jhellman@uccs.edu
Soccer, Women's President Michaela Norve nmorve@uccs.edu
  Vice President Mckenna Sigler msigler@uccs.edu
Tennis President Danielle Morin dmorin@uccs.edu
  Vice President Lindsey Davidson ldavidso@uccs.edu
Ultimate Frisbee President Soren Turner sturne12@uccs.edu
Volleyball, Women's President Juliet Jacoby jjacoby@uccs.edu