Club Sports Directory

Club Name

Officer Position

Officer Name

Email

Archery President Austin Blewer ablewer@uccs.edu
  Vice President Zachary Kinder zkinder@uccs.edu
Basketball, Men's President Gage Dean gdean3@uccs.edu
  Vice President Xavier Cox xcox@uccs.edu
Basketball, Women's President Madison Smith msmith36@uccs.edu
  Vice President Alexis Wingo awingo@uccs.edu
Barbell President Maria Snyder msnyder4@uccs.edu
  Vice President Devon Baker kbaker4@uccs.edu 
Baseball President Wyatt Nelson wnelson@uccs.edu
  Vice President Garret Pugh gpugh@uccs.edu
Climbing President Joe Leach jleach@uccs
  Vice President Miranda Martinez mmarti17@uccs.edu
Cycling President Michael Canady mcanady@uccs.edu
  Vice President Chase Nelson cnelson12@uccs.edu
Fencing President Marshall Hoyt ehoyt@uccs.edu
  Vice President Andrew Had aha@uccs.edu
Figure Skating President Gwendolyn De Graaf uccsfsc@gmail.com
  Vice President Quinn Chambers uccsfsc@gmail.com
Football President Lance Peltier lpeltier@gmail.com
  Vice President Darian Brown dbrown15@gmail.com
Ice Hockey President Riley Argetsinger rargetsi@uccs.edu.
  Vice President Jacksen Appelquist jappelquist@uccs.edu
Lacrosse President Tyler Sidhom tsidhom@uccs.edu
  Vice President Marcus Morgan  mclarkmo@uccs.edu
Ping Pong President Adriano Cruz acruz4@uccs.edu
  Vice President Preston Defosses pdefosse@uccs.edu
Rugby, Men's President Kohl Watson vwatson@uccs.edu
  Vice President Robert Gordon rgordon2@uccs.edu
Soccer, Men's President Adam Reckard areckard@uccs.edu
  Assistant President Scott Sterling esterlin@uccs.edu
Soccer, Women's President Ashley Benson abenson@uccs.edu
  Vice President Rachel Sizinski rsizinsk@uccs.edu
Swimming President Carrie Linhart clinhart@uccs.edu
  Vice President Katryna Holifield kholifie@uccs.edu
Tennis President Danielle Morin dmorin@uccs.edu
  Vice President Lindsey Davidson ldavidso@uccs.edu
Ultimate Frisbee President Soren Turner sturne12@uccs.edu
Volleyball, Men's President Taylor Fabian tfabian@uccs.edu
Volleyball, Women's President Maurisa Mounger mmounger@uccs.edu
  Vice President Allie Schwartz aschwar4@uccs.edu