Crime Prevention Programs, Spring 2017

Choices Classes
All classes are from 7:30pm to 9:30pm in the Training Room in Gateway Hall on the dates below.
Monday, February 6, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017

CPR and First Aid
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - Adult CPR/AED 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Adult CPR/AED 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - Adult CPR/AED 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Drive Smart Colorado
Sponsored by the Public Safety/THINK Committee, meets monthly, Fall and Spring

Mountain Lion Experience (MLE)
Friday, February 10, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Friday, March 3, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Friday, April 7, 2017

Never a Victim (NAV)
Saturday, February 11, 2017 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Drinking and Driving Seminar
February 28, 2017 9:00pm to 10:00pm (Fraternity, 25-30 attendees)

Safety Week at Colorado College
March 1, 2017 12:00pm to 2:00pm (SIDNE)

Safe Spring Break
March 20-24, 2017

Annual UCCS Health and Wellness Fair
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 11:00am to 2:00pm (Recreation and Wellness Center)

THINK: ALCOHOL AND DRUG AWARENESS COALITION COMMITTEE
Meets once a month, Fall and Spring