Crime Prevention Programs, Spring 2018

Crime Prevention Programs, Spring 2018

 

Choices Classes

All classes are from 7:30pm to 9:30pm in Meeting Room #2 in the Recreation and Wellness Center on the dates below.

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Monday April 23, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

 

CPR and First Aid

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 8am-12pm (Public Safety Training Room)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 – 4pm-8pm (Public Safety Training Room) 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 8am- 12pm (Public Safety Training Room) 

 

Drive Smart Colorado

Sponsored by the Public Safety/THINK Committee, meets monthly, Fall and Spring

 

Mountain Lion Experience (MLE)

Friday, February 2, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

 

Never a Victim (NAV)

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 5pm to 9pm (Public Safety Training Room)

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 5pm to 9pm (Public Safety Training Room)

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 5pm to 9pm (Public Safety Training Room)

 

Safe Spring Break

March 19 - 23, 2018

 

Annual UCCS Health and Wellness Fair

March 20, 2018 

 

THINK: ALCOHOL AND DRUG AWARENESS COALITION COMMITTEE

Meets once a month, Fall and Spring