Teaching Assistants - FALL 2018

Within the Department, our Teaching Assistants assist professors with the teaching of classes.  Teaching Assistants are a great help to students also. They hold office hours to meet with students to discuss homework, papers, quizzes and exam preparation.  Teaching Assistants may vary from semester to semester.  Not all courses have a Teaching Assistant so it is important to contact your course instructor directly for extra support. 
 

Lag, Madeline
COLU 4044
719-255-4165
mlag@uccs.edu
Office Hours: Monday: 11:00am-12:00pm

Morison, Margaret
COLU 4044
719-255-4165
mmorison@uccs.edu
Office Hours:  Monday: 12:45pm-2:45pm & By Appointment

Williquette, Heather
COLU 4044
719-255-4163
hwilliqu@uccs.edu
Office Hours:  Monday: 11:00am-1:00pm

Sonderman, Samantha
COLU 4044
719-255-4165
ssonderm@uccs.edu
Office Hours: Thursday: 11:30am-1:30pm

Stillman, Ari
COLU 417
astillm2@uccs.edu
Office Hours:  3:00pm-5:00pm

Schroeder, Rachel
COLU 4044
719-255-4165
rschroe3@uccs.edu
Office Hours:  By Appointment

Powers, Tyler
COLU 4046
719-255-4164
tpowers2@uccs.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday: 2:00pm-4:00pm & Wednesday: 9:00am-11:00am

Freeman, Jessica
COLU 4046
719-255-4164
jfreeman@uccs.edu
Office Hours: Monday: 10:00am-12:00pm & Thursday: 1:00pm-3:00pm

Stone, Lisa
COLU 418
719-255-4885
lstone4@uccs.edu
Office Hours:  Monday: 10:00am-11:00am

COLU 4050
719-255-4163

Lab Section 010 - Tourville, Tia
ttourvil@uccs.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday: 3:00pm-4:00pm

Lab Section 020 - Lagervall, Jenny
jlagerva@uccs.edu
Office Hours: Friday: 10:45am-11:45am

Lab Section 030 - Concannon, Alison
aconcann@uccs.edu
Office Hours: Friday: 9:30am-10:30am & By Appointment 

Lab Section 040 - Graf, Ben
bgraf@uccs.edu
Office Hours: Wednesday 1:00pm-2:00pm

Lab Sections 050 & 060 - Dieringer, Tara
tdiering@uccs.edu
Office Hours: Monday: 3:00pm-4:00pm & Friday: 1:00pm-2:00pm

Lab Section 080 - Salwa Mansour
smansou2@uccs.edu
Office Hours: Wednesday: 4:30pm-5:30pm

 

Meza, Margarita
COLU 4046
719-255-4164
mmeza2@uccs.edu
Office Hours:  Monday: 11:00am-12:00pm & Tuesday: 12:15pm-1:30pm

Ingram, Rebecca
COLU 4046
719-255-4164
ringram2@uccs.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 9:30am-10:30am