Teaching Assistants

Within the Department, our Teaching Assistants assist professors with the teaching of classes.  Teaching Assistants are a great help to students also. They hold office hours to meet with students to discuss homework, papers, quizzes and exam preparation.  Teaching Assistants may vary from semester to semester.  Not all courses have a Teaching Assistant so it is important to contact your course instructor directly for extra support. 
 

Glenn, Sloan

COLU 4046

sglenn@uccs.edu

Monday: 1:15pm-4:00pm
Wednesday: 2:45pm-4:00pm 

& By Appointment

Sokol, Abbey

COLU 4044

asokol@uccs.edu

Monday: 12:45pm-2:45pm

Bowman, Kristen

COLU 4044

kbowman@uccs.edu

Tuesday:  11:00am-1:00pm

Decorative Image

Mantovani, Josh

COLU 4044

jmantova@uccs.edu

Tuesday: 12:30pm-1:30pm

Talbot, Maggie

COLU 4044

mtalbot@uccs.edu

Tuesday: 1:30pm-3:30pm
Wednesday:  11:20am-1:20pm

Silver, Adam

COLU 4044

asilver2@uccs.edu

Wednesday: 3:00pm-4:00pm

Powers, Tyler

COLU 4046

tpowers2@uccs.edu

By Appointment
 

Vossen, Taylor

COLU 4046

tvossen@uccs.edu

By Appointment

Carey, Alissa

COLU 4050

acarey@uccs.edu

Thursday: 3:00pm-4:30pm

Dieringer, Tara

COLU 4050

tdiering@uccs.edu

Tuesday: 1:45pm-2:45pm

Fiala, Jacob

COLU 4050

jfiala@uccs.edu

Tuesday: 3:30pm-4:30pm

Decorative Image

Mansour, Salwa

COLU 4050

smansou2@uccs.edu

Friday: 4:15pm-5:15pm

McIntosh, Miyla

COLU 4050

mmcintos@uccs.edu

Monday: 1:00pm-2:00pm

Harvey, Amanda

COLU 4044

aharvey@uccs.edu

Wednesday: 9:00am-12:00pm

Decorative Image

Hood, Amanda

COLU 4046

ahood3@uccs.edu

Monday: 11:30am-1:30pm