Psychology Department

Untitled Document

Bowman, Kristen

PSY 1000-003

COLU 4044, x4165

kbowman@uccs.edu

Tuesday: 11:00am-1:00pm

Carey, Alissa

PSY 2110-010

PSY 2110-030

COLU 4050, x4163

acarey@uccs.edu

Tuesday: 3:00pm-4:30pm

Dieringer, Tara

PSY 2110-060

COLU 4050, 4163

tdiering@uccs.edu

Thursday:  11:30am-12:30pm

Engle, Krista

PSY 5810-001

COLU 403

kengle@uccs.edu

Thursday:  1:30pm-4:30pm

Fiala, Jacob

PSY 2110-020

COLU 4050, x4163

jfiala@uccs.edu

Thursday: 12:30pm-1:30pm

Glenn, Sloan

PSY 1000-002

COLU 4046, x4164

sglenn@uccs.edu

Monday & Wednesday:  9:15am-10:30pm

& By Appointment

Harvey, Amanda

PSY 3270-001

COLU 4044, x4165

aharvey@uccs.edu

Thursday:  10:45am-1:45pm

Hood, Amanda

PSY 3620-001

COLU 4046, 4164

ahood3@uccs.edu

Wednesday: 12:30pm-2:30pm

Mansour, Salwa

PSY 2110-050

COLU 4050, x4163

smansou2@uccs.edu

Friday: 4:15pm-5:15pm

Mantovani, Josh

PSY 1000-OL1

COLU 4044, x4165

jmantova@uccs.edu

Tuesday: 3:00pm-4:00pm

McIntosh, Miyla

PSY 2110-040

PSY 3940-001

COLU 4050, x4163

mmcintos@uccs.edu

Wednesday:  12:30pm-1:30pm

Powers, Tyler

PSY 2100-001

COLU 4046, x4164

tpowers2@uccs.edu

Thursday & Friday:  12:00pm-2:00pm

Saurman, Jessica

 

PSY 6860-001

COLU 418, 4885

jsaurman@uccs.edu

By Appointment

Silver, Adam

PSY 3130-OL1

COLU 416

asilver2@uccs.edu

By Appointment

Sokol, Abbey

PSY 1000-001

PSY 3940-001

COLU 4044, x4165

asokol@uccs.edu

Monday:  3:00pm-4:00pm

Wednesday:  3:00pm-4:00pm

Talbot, Maggie

PSY 1100-001

COLU 4044, x4165

mtalbot@uccs.edu

Wednesday:  11:00am-1:00pm

Thursday: 11:30am-1:30pm

Vossen, Taylor

PSY 2100-001

COLU 4046, x4164

tvossen@uccs.edu

Monday & Wednesday:  1:00pm-3:00pm

 
Feedback