Psychology Department

Faculty & Staff Directory

Mary Coussons-Read, PhD

Mary Coussons-Read, PhD

Department Chair, Professor

(719) 255-3107
mcousson@uccs.edu

COLU 4011

Laith Al-Shawaf, PhD

Laith Al-Shawaf, PhD

Assistant Professor

COLU 4047

Charles C. Benight, PhD

Charles C. Benight, PhD

Professor

719-255-4180
cbenight@uccs.edu

COLU 4013

Frederick L. Coolidge, PhD

Frederick L. Coolidge, PhD

Professor

719-255-4146
fcoolidg@uccs.edu

COLU 4029

Elizabeth Daniels, PhD

Elizabeth Daniels, PhD

Assistant Professor

719-255-4145
edaniels@uccs.edu

COLU 4033

Robert L. Durham, PhD

Robert L. Durham, PhD

Associate Professor

719-255-4181
rdurham@uccs.edu

COLU 4031

Leilani Feliciano, PhD

Leilani Feliciano, PhD

Associate Professor, Director of Clinical Training

719-255-4174
lfelicia@uccs.edu

COLU 4019

Brandon E. Gavett, PhD, ABPP

Brandon E. Gavett, PhD, ABPP

Assistant Professor

719-255-4135
bgavett@uccs.edu

COLU 4023

Edie L. Greene, PhD

Edie L. Greene, PhD

Professor, Director of Psychological Science Training

719-255-4147
egreene@uccs.edu

COLU 4021

Lori E. James, PhD

Lori E. James, PhD

Professor, Director of Undergraduate Training

719-255-4172
ljames@uccs.edu

COLU 1048

Michael A. Kisley, PhD

Michael A. Kisley, PhD

Professor

(719) 255-4177
mkisley@uccs.edu

COLU 4013

Kelli J. Klebe, PhD

Kelli J. Klebe, PhD

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Faculty Development, Dean of the Graduate School & Professor of Psychology

(719) 255-3779
kklebe@uccs.edu

MAIN 312B

Andrew Lac, PhD

Andrew Lac, PhD

Assistant Professor

719-255-4151
alac@uccs.edu

COLU 4049

Molly Maxfield, PhD

Molly Maxfield, PhD

Associate Professor

719-255-3778
mmaxfiel@uccs.edu

COLU 4041

Thomas A. Pyszczynski, PhD

Thomas A. Pyszczynski, PhD

Distinguished Professor

719-255-4149
tpyszczy@uccs.edu

COLU 4025

Sara H. Qualls, PhD, ABPP

Sara H. Qualls, PhD, ABPP

Director, UCCS Aging Center & Professor, Kraemer Family Professor of Aging

719-255-8038
squalls@uccs.edu

LANE 357

Kristin Samuelson, PhD

Kristin Samuelson, PhD

Assistant Professor, Associate Director of Clinical Training

719-255-4559
ksamuel3@uccs.edu

COLU 4051

Daniel L. Segal, PhD

Daniel L. Segal, PhD

Professor

719-255-4176
dsegal@uccs.edu

COLU 4015

Sandy K. Wurtele, PhD

Sandy K. Wurtele, PhD

Professor, Associate Dean, LAS

719-255-4150
swurtele@uccs.edu

COLU 2025B

Andrea Williams

Andrea Williams

Program Assistant I

719-255-4158
awilliam@uccs.edu

COLU 4039

David DuBois

David DuBois

Program Assistant I

719-255-4500
ddubois@uccs.edu

COLU 4037

Laura Chandler, MS

Laura Chandler, MS

Administrative Assistant II

719-255-4661
lchandl2@uccs.edu

COLU 4035

 
Feedback