Provost Committees 2017-2018

Vice Chancellor Review Committee (VCRC)   (Three-Year Term)
Rebecca Duray (Business - Chair)
Term ends spring 2019
David Fenell (Education)
Term ends spring 2020
Robert von Dassanowsky (LAS/L&C) (H/A)
Term ends spring 2020
Kee Warner (SPA)
Term ends spring 2020
Mary Ann Kluge (Beth-El)
Term ends spring 2018
Gene Abrams (LAS/Math) (NS)
Term ends spring 2018
Mark Wickert (EAS/ECE)
Term ends spring 2018
Curt Holder (LAS/GES) (SS)
Term ends spring 2019
Tabatha Farney (KFL)
Ad hoc representative - Term for one year
Council on Undergraduate Education (formerly Academic Planning Committee)
(Associate Dean and one Faculty Rep from each college)
Robert Block (Business)
Business Associate Dean
Dustin Bluhm (Business/MGMT)
Business Faculty Representative
Chris Nelson (EAS)
EAS Assistant Dean
Peter Gorder (EAS/MAE)
EAS Faculty Representative
Barbara Frye (Education)
COE Associate Dean
Lissana Follari (COE/Teaching & Learning)
COE Faculty Representative
Regina Winters (SPA)
SPA Assistant Dean & SPA Faculty Representative
Alex Ilyasova (LAS/English)
LAS Associate Dean
Al Schoffstall (LAS/Chemistry)
LAS Faculty Representative
Christina Martinez (Library)
Library Associate Dean
Mary Rupp (Library)
Library Faculty Representative
Amy Silva-Smith (Beth-El)
Beth El Associate Dean
Susan Davis (Beth-El)
Beth El Faculty Representative
Maja Krakowiak
Faculty Assembly Representative (President)
David Weiss
Compass Curriculum Director
Lynne Calhoun
Assessment Program Director
Julaine Field
Gateway Program Seminar Director
Sudhanshu Semwal
Honors Program Director
Nina Polok
Bachelor of Innovation Program Director
Academic Program Review Panel   (Three-Year Term)
John Harner (LAS/GES)
Glen Whitehead (LAS/VAPA)
Term ends spring 2020
Heather Song (EAS/ECE)
Term ends spring 2020
Rhonda Glazier (Library)
Term ends spring 2020
Tom Wolkow (Biology)
Term ends spring 2018
Joe Wehrman (Education)
Term ends spring 2018
Brian McAllister (Business)
Term ends spring 2019
Mandi Elder (Beth-El)
Term ends spring 2019
Stephanie Rose Spaulding (LAS/WEST)
Term ends spring 2019
Deans' Council   Academic Year 2017-2018
Tom Christensen
Provost (Chair)
Peter Braza
Dean, College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
Xiaobo (Charles) Zhou
Interim Dean, College of Engineering and Applied Science
Kelli Klebe
Dean, Graduate School
Eric Olson
Interim Dean, College of Business and Administration
George Reed
Dean, School of Public Affairs
Nancy Smith
Dean, Helen and Arthur E. Johnson Beth-El College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Valerie Martin Conley
Dean, College of Education
Martin Garnar
Dean, Kraemer Family Library
Maja Krakowiak
Faculty Assembly President