Department of Physics & Energy Science

Faculty

James Burkhart, Ph.D.

James Burkhart, Ph.D.

Chair / Professor

(719) 255-3214
jburkhar@uccs.edu

ENGR 207

Robert Camley, Ph.D.

Robert Camley, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor

(719) 255-3512
rcamley@uccs.edu

ENGR 208

Zbigniew Celinski, Ph.D.

Zbigniew Celinski, Ph.D.

Professor

(719) 255-3583
zcelinsk@uccs.edu

ENGR 214

Tom Christensen, Ph.D.

Tom Christensen, Ph.D.

Professor

(719) 255-3063
tchriste@uccs.edu

OCSE B423

Tim Fal, Ph.D.

Tim Fal, Ph.D.

Instructor

(719) 255-3158
tfal@uccs.edu

OSCE B421

Robert Gist, M.S.

Robert Gist, M.S.

Instructor

(719) 255-3152
rgist@uccs.edu

OSCE A418

Anatoliy Glushchenko, Ph.D.

Anatoliy Glushchenko, Ph.D.

Professor / Director for the Center for Advanced Technologies & Optical Materials

(719) 255-3130
aglushch@uccs.edu

ENGR 210

Marek Grabowski, Ph.D.

Marek Grabowski, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

(719) 255-3189
mgrabows@uccs.edu

OCSE B425

Karen Livesey, Ph.D.

Karen Livesey, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

(719) 255-5116
klivesey@uccs.edu

ENGR 216

Jorge Mews-Estevez, Ph.D.

Jorge Mews-Estevez, Ph.D.

Instructor

(719) 255-3158

OSCE B421

Sam Milazzo, M.S.

Sam Milazzo, M.S.

Senior Instructor

(719) 255-3191
smilazzo@uccs.edu

ENGR 211

Anatoliy Pinchuk, Ph.D.

Anatoliy Pinchuk, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

(719) 255-3556
apinchuk@uccs.edu

ENGR 212

Ramon Tirado, Ph.D.

Ramon Tirado, Ph.D.

Instructor

(719) 255-3560
rtirado@uccs.edu

OSCE A416

Kathrin Spendier, Ph.D.

Kathrin Spendier, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

(719) 255-3197
kspendie@uccs.edu

OCSE A450

 
Feedback