Research Integrity Officer and Committee Members

Research Integrity Officer

Kelli Klebe, Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Faculty Development and Dean of the Graduate School,

Committee on Misconduct in Research, Scholarship, and Creative Activities

Jacqueline Berning, Beth El-Health Sciences,

Sue Byerley, Kraemer Family Library,

Jonathan Caudill, School of Public Affairs,

Dale DeBoer, LAS-Economics,

Gregory Plett, Engineering and Applied Science,

Al Ramirez, Education-Leadership, Research and Foundations,

George Woodward, College of Business- Finance,