Research Integrity Officer and Committee Members


Research Integrity Officer

Kelli Klebe, Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Faculty Development and Dean of the Graduate School, kklebe@uccs.edu

Committee on Misconduct in Research, Scholarship, and Creative Activities

Jacqueline Berning, Beth El-Health Sciences, jberning@uccs.edu

Sue Byerley, Kraemer Family Library, sbyerley@uccs.edu

Jonathan Caudill, School of Public Affairs, jcaudill@uccs.edu

Dale DeBoer, LAS-Economics, ddeboer@uccs.edu

Gregory Plett, Engineering and Applied Science, gplett@uccs.edu

Al Ramirez, Education-Leadership, Research and Foundations, aramirez@uccs.edu

George Woodward, College of Business- Finance, gwoodwar@uccs.edu