Orientation Dates

Summer/Fall Semester 2018 New Student Orientation Dates

 

Freshman Orientations

Day Date Time Check-In Location Availability
Saturday April 14, 2018  8:15 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Dwire Hall - Atrium FULL
Saturday April 28, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Dwire Hall - Atrium FULL
Saturday May 19, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Dwire Hall - Atrium FULL
Wednesday May 23, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Dwire Hall - Atrium FULL
Friday May 25, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Dwire Hall - Atrium FULL
Friday June 1, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Dwire Hall - Atrium FULL
Friday June 8, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Dwire Hall - Atrium FULL
Friday June 15, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Dwire Hall - Atrium FULL
Friday July 20, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Dwire Hall - Atrium Available - Click Here to register
Friday August 10, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Dwire Hall - Atrium Available - Click Here to register

 

Transfer Orientations

Day Date  Time                                     Check-In Location                            Availability
Friday   April 20, 2018 9:00 - 1:30 p.m. Upper Lodge FULL
Friday   April 20, 2018 1:00 - 5:30 p.m. Upper Lodge FULL
Wednesday May 2, 2018 1:00 - 5:30 p.m. Upper Lodge FULL
Wednesday  May 16, 2018 1:00 - 5:30 p.m. Dwire Hall - Atrium FULL
Wednesday  May 30, 2018 9:00 - 1:30 p.m. Dwire Hall - Atrium FULL
Wednesday  May 30, 2018 1:00 - 5:30 p.m. Dwire Hall - Atrium FULL
Wednesday  June 13, 2018 9:00 - 1:30 p.m. Dwire Hall - Atrium Available - Click Here to register
Wednesday  June 13, 2018 1:00 - 5:30 p.m. Dwire Hall - Atrium Available - Click Here to register
Wednesday July 11, 2018 9:00 - 1:30 p.m. Dwire Hall - Atrium Available - Click Here to register
Wednesday July 18, 2018 1:00 - 5:30 p.m. Dwire Hall - Atrium Available - Click Here to register
Wednesday August 1, 2018 1:00 - 5:30 p.m. Dwire Hall - Atrium Available - Click Here to register
Wednesday August 15, 2018 9:00 - 1:30 p.m. Dwire Hall - Atrium Available - Click Here to register

 

Out-of-State Orientations

Day Date Time Location Availability
Saturday April 21, 2018 3:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. (HST) Honolulu, Hawaii FULL
Saturday April 28, 2018 9:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (MST) Scottsdale, Arizona FULL
Saturday May 19, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (PDT) Sacramento, California FULL
Sunday May 20, 2018 3:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. (PDT) Pleasanton, California FULL
Monday May 21, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. (PDT) Burbank, California FULL
Tuesday May 22, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. (PDT) Garden Grove, California FULL
Wednesday May 23, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. (PDT) Oceanside, California FULL
Monday June 11, 2018 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (CDT) Houston, Texas Available - Click Here to register
Tuesday June 12, 2018 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (CDT) Austin, Texas Available - Click Here to register
Wednesday June 13, 2018 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (CDT) Dallas, Texas Available - Click Here to register