MathOnline

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Gene Abrams

Dr. Gene Abrams

Professor

(719) 255-3182
gabrams@uccs.edu

ENG 288

Dr. Radu Cascaval

Dr. Radu Cascaval

Associate Professor

(719) 255-3759
radu@uccs.edu

ENG 271

Dr. Jenny Dorrington

Dr. Jenny Dorrington

Math Center Director

(719) 255-3129
jdorring@uccs.edu

ENG 233

Shannon Michaux

Shannon Michaux

Senior Instructor

(719) 255-3035
smichaux@uccs.edu

ENG 287

Dr. Greg Morrow

Dr. Greg Morrow

Professor

(719) 255-3184
gmorrow@uccs.edu

ENG 281

Dr. Greg Oman

Dr. Greg Oman

Assistant Professor

(719) 255-3515
goman@uccs.edu

ENG 281

James Parmenter

James Parmenter

Instructor

(719) 255-3743
jparment@uccs.edu
Dr. George Rus

Dr. George Rus

Instructor

(719) 255-3337
grus@uccs.edu

ENG 277

Dr. Yu Zhang

Dr. Yu Zhang

Professor

(719) 255-3336
yzhang3@uccs.edu

ENG 286

 
Feedback