Department of Mathematics

Lecturers

Cassandra Ahrens-Learned

Cassandra Ahrens-Learned

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
cahrensl@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Casey Chalifour

Casey Chalifour

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
cchalifo@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Gaetan Delavignette

Gaetan Delavignette

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
gdelavig@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Cynthia Doorack

Cynthia Doorack

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
cdoorack@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Rachel Drawbond

Rachel Drawbond

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
rdrawbon@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Justin Garrish

Justin Garrish

Lecturer

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Katerina Gkogkou

Katerina Gkogkou

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
kgkogkou@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Sara Goldman

Sara Goldman

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
sgoldman@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Luke Harmon

Luke Harmon

Lecturer

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Jewell Hartman

Jewell Hartman

Lecturer

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Jacob Karn

Jacob Karn

Lecturer

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Veronica Marth

Veronica Marth

Lecturer

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Clark Mourning

Clark Mourning

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
cmournin@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Alyssa Ortiz

Alyssa Ortiz

Lecturer

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Krista Parnell

Krista Parnell

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
kparnel2@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Mike Popovic

Mike Popovic

Lecturer

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Virginia Ramos

Virginia Ramos

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
vramos@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Ryan Sandee

Ryan Sandee

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
rsandee@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Wendy Spratte

Wendy Spratte

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
wspratte@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Rachel Wood

Rachel Wood

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
rwood@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Michael Zowada

Michael Zowada

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
mzowada@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

 
Feedback