Department of Mathematics

Faculty

Dr. Gene Abrams

Dr. Gene Abrams

Professor

(719) 255-3182
gabrams@uccs.edu

ENG 288

Office Hours:

Reece Adragna

Reece Adragna

Instructor

(719) 255-7230
radragna@uccs.edu

COLU 4014

Office Hours:

Dr. Peter Braza

Dr. Peter Braza

LAS Dean & Professor

(719) 255-4550
pbraza@uccs.edu

COLU 2025

Dr. Oksana Bihun

Dr. Oksana Bihun

Assistant Professor

(719) 255-3314
obihun@uccs.edu

ENG 279

Office Hours:

Dr. Robert Carlson

Dr. Robert Carlson

Professor & Chair

(719) 255-3561
rcarlson@uccs.edu

ENG 272

Office Hours:

Dr. Radu Cascaval

Dr. Radu Cascaval

Associate Professor

(719) 255-3759
rcascava@uccs.edu

ENG 271

Office Hours:

Dr. Meredith Casey

Dr. Meredith Casey

Instructor

(719) 255-3902
mcasey@uccs.edu

ENG 287

Office Hours:

Dr. Sarbarish Chakravarty

Dr. Sarbarish Chakravarty

Professor

(719) 255-3549
schakrav@uccs.edu

ENG 280

Office Hours:

Katherine Cliff

Katherine Cliff

Instructor

719-255-7230
kcliff@uccs.edu

COLU 4014

Office Hours:

Tareq Dalgamoni

Tareq Dalgamoni

Instructor

COB 4014

Office Hours:

Dr. Edgar Diaz-Herrera

Dr. Edgar Diaz-Herrera

Instructor

ENG 289

Office Hours:

Dr. Jenny Dorrington

Dr. Jenny Dorrington

Math Center Director

(719) 255-3129
jdorring@uccs.edu

ENG 233

Office Hours:

Theresa Killebrew

Theresa Killebrew

Instructor

ENG 289

Office Hours:

Dr. Wojciech Kossek

Dr. Wojciech Kossek

Instructor

719-255-7230
wkossek@uccs.edu

COLU 4014

Office Hours:

Dr. Zachary Mesyan

Dr. Zachary Mesyan

Associate Professor

(719) 255-3428
zmesyan@uccs.edu

ENG 282

Office Hours:

Shannon Michaux

Shannon Michaux

Senior Instructor

(719) 255-3035
smichaux@uccs.edu

ENG 287

Office Hours:

Dr. Greg Morrow

Dr. Greg Morrow

Professor

(719) 255-3184
gmorrow@uccs.edu

ENG 284

Office Hours:

Dr. Greg Oman

Dr. Greg Oman

Associate Professor

(719) 255-3515
goman@uccs.edu

ENG 281

Office Hours:

James Parmenter

James Parmenter

Senior Instructor

(719) 255-3743
jparment@uccs.edu

ENG 277

Office Hours:

Dr. Barbara Prinari

Dr. Barbara Prinari

Professor

(719) 255-3522
bprinari@uccs.edu

ENG 278

Office Hours:

Dr. George Rus

Dr. George Rus

Senior Instructor

(719) 255-3337
grus@uccs.edu

ENG 277

Office Hours:

Dr. Rinaldo Schinazi

Dr. Rinaldo Schinazi

Professor

(719) 255-3920
rschinaz@uccs.edu

ENG 276

Office Hours:

Dr. Yu Zhang

Dr. Yu Zhang

Professor

(719) 255-3336
yzhang3@uccs.edu

ENG 286

Office Hours:

 
Feedback