Department of Mathematics

Faculty

Dr. Gene Abrams

Dr. Gene Abrams

Professor

(719) 255-3182
gabrams@uccs.edu
ENG 288

Click image to see office hours.

Reece Adragna

Reece Adragna

Instructor

(719) 255-7230
radragna@uccs.edu
COLU 4014

Click image to see office hours.

Dr. Peter Braza

Dr. Peter Braza

LAS Dean & Professor

(719) 255-4550
pbraza@uccs.edu
COLU 2025
Dr. Oksana Bihun

Dr. Oksana Bihun

Assistant Professor

(719) 255-3314
obihun@uccs.edu
ENG 279

Click image to see office hours.

Dr. Robert Carlson

Dr. Robert Carlson

Professor & Chair

(719) 255-3561
rcarlson@uccs.edu
ENG 272

Click image to see office hours.

Dr. Radu Cascaval

Dr. Radu Cascaval

Associate Professor

(719) 255-3759
rcascava@uccs.edu
ENG 271

Click image to see office hours.

Dr. Sarbarish Chakravarty

Dr. Sarbarish Chakravarty

Professor

(719) 255-3549
schakrav@uccs.edu
ENG 280

Click image to see office hours.

Katherine Cliff

Katherine Cliff

Instructor

719-255-3902
kcliff@uccs.edu
ENG 287

Click image to see office hours.

Tareq Dalgamoni

Tareq Dalgamoni

Instructor

COB 4014

Click image to see office hours.

Dr. Edgar Diaz-Herrera

Dr. Edgar Diaz-Herrera

Instructor

(719) 255-3869
ediazher@uccs.edu
ENG 289

Click image to see office hours.

Dr. Jenny Dorrington

Dr. Jenny Dorrington

Math Center Director

(719) 255-3129
jdorring@uccs.edu
ENG 233

Click image to see office hours.

Theresa Killebrew

Theresa Killebrew

Instructor

(719) 255-3869
tkillebr@uccs.edu
ENG 289

Click image to see office hours.

Dr. Wojciech Kossek

Dr. Wojciech Kossek

Instructor

719-255-7230
wkossek@uccs.edu
COLU 4014

Click image to see office hours.

Dr. Zachary Mesyan

Dr. Zachary Mesyan

Associate Professor

(719) 255-3428
zmesyan@uccs.edu
ENG 282

Click image to see office hours.

Shannon Michaux

Shannon Michaux

Senior Instructor

(719) 255-3035
smichaux@uccs.edu
ENG 287

Click image to see office hours.

Dr. Greg Morrow

Dr. Greg Morrow

Professor

(719) 255-3184
gmorrow@uccs.edu
ENG 284

Click image to see office hours.

Dr. Greg Oman

Dr. Greg Oman

Associate Professor

(719) 255-3515
goman@uccs.edu
ENG 281

Click image to see office hours.

James Parmenter

James Parmenter

Senior Instructor

(719) 255-3743
jparment@uccs.edu
ENG 277

Click image to see office hours.

Dr. Barbara Prinari

Dr. Barbara Prinari

Professor

(719) 255-3522
bprinari@uccs.edu
ENG 278

Click image to see office hours.

Dr. George Rus

Dr. George Rus

Senior Instructor

(719) 255-3337
grus@uccs.edu
ENG 277

Click image to see office hours.

Dr. Rinaldo Schinazi

Dr. Rinaldo Schinazi

Professor

(719) 255-3920
rschinaz@uccs.edu
ENG 276

Click image to see office hours.

Dr. Yu Zhang

Dr. Yu Zhang

Professor

(719) 255-3336
yzhang3@uccs.edu
ENG 286

Click image to see office hours.

 
Feedback