2018 Student Faculty Research Awards

LAS Student-Faculty Research/Creative Works Grants

Call For Submission is now OPEN!

Please see Submission Guidelines and Required Cover Sheet below.  Open to all LAS undergraduates and their regular faculty mentors. (Tenure Track and Instructors)

Deadline to apply:  Nov. 1, 2018

Submission Guidelines

Required Cover Sheet 

Required Faculty Mentor Recommendation





Congratulations to our 2017/18 Awardees

Gwen Chambers & Dr. Zek Valkyrie Nicole Russell & Dr. James Kovacs
Cassandra Eagan & Dr. Anatoliy  Pinchuk Alexis Ryan & Dr. Jeremy Bono
Kendra Engstrom & Dr. Ron  Ruminski Kevin Stewart & Dr. Al Schoffstall
Evan Furr & Dr. Molly Maxfield Alexandra Stuart & Dr. Karen Livesey
Stefan Huddleston & Dr. Robert von Dassanowsky Brandon Titus & Dr. Eugenia Olesnicky Killian
Katherine Latona & Dr. Lauren Kinnee Brennan Watts & Dr. Kevin Tvrdy
Samone Roberts & David Nelson Lauren Young & Dr. Eugenia Olesnicky Killian
Kaylene Ross & Dr. Robert Jacob