Student - Faculty Research / Creative Works

2018 Student-Faculty Research/Creative Works Awards

Call for Submissions will be Sept. 1, 2018.  Please check back to this site for details and deadlines for 2018/19 proposal submissions.


Congratulations to the 2017 Student - Faculty Awardees

Gwen Chambers & Dr. Zek Valkyrie Nicole Russell & Dr. James Kovacs
Cassandra Eagan & Dr. Anatoliy  Pinchuk Alexis Ryan & Dr. Jeremy Bono
Kendra Engstrom & Dr. Ron  Ruminski Kevin Stewart & Dr. Al Schoffstall
Evan Furr & Dr. Molly Maxfield Alexandra Stuart & Dr. Karen Livesey
Stefan Huddleston & Dr. Robert von Dassanowsky Brandon Titus & Dr. Eugenia Olesnicky Killian
Katherine Latona & Dr. Lauren Kinnee Brennan Watts & Dr. Kevin Tvrdy
Samone Roberts & David Nelson Lauren Young & Dr. Eugenia Olesnicky Killian
Kaylene Ross & Dr. Robert Jacob