Fulbright Recipients

LAST

FIRST

DEPT

EMAIL

YEAR

Country 

Ashton

Geoffrey

PHIL

gashton@uccs.edu

2016

India

Benight

Charles

PSYCH

cbenight@uccs.edu

1985-86

Germany

Cheeseman

Elaine

EDUC

echeesma@uccs.edu

2015

Kuwait

Coolidge

Fred

PSYCH

fcoolidg@uccs.edu

1987/1992/2005

India

Davis

Hasker

PSYCH

hdavis@uccs.edu

1999

Australia

Gibbes

Cerian

GES

cgibbes@uccs.edu

2015

Mexico/El Salvador/Colombia

Hansen

Mandy

GEO

mhansen2@uccs.edu

2009

Germany

Harner

John

GES

jharner@uccs.edu

2005

Mexico

Herrera

Andrea

WEST

aherrera@uccs.edu

2006

Poland

Hill

Christopher

HIST

chill@uccs.edu

1999

India

Holder

Curt

GES

cholder@uccs.edu

1995-96

Guatemala

Huber

Tom

GES

thuber@uccs.edu

1995

Ireland

Jennings

Steve

GES

sjenning@uccs.edu

2007

Latvia

Klingner

Donald

SPA

dklingne@uccs.edu

1994

Central America

Napierkowski

Thomas

ENGL

tnapierk@uccs.edu

2012

Romania

Smith

Kimbra

ANTH

ksmith5@uccs.edu

2001

Ecuador

Staley

Constance

COMM

cstaley@uccs.edu

1995

Kyrgyzstan

Warner

Kee

SOC

kwarner@uccs.edu

2001

Chile

Welshon

Rex

PHIL

rwelshon@uccs.edu

2008-09

Jamaica

 

VISITING FULBRIGHT SCHOLARS

Bendall

Jonathan

CJ

 

2011

United Kingdom

Brissonneau

Christophe

SOC

 

2013

France

Kanunier

Muge

MATH

 

2012

Turkey

 

INACTIVE AT UCCS

Augusteijn

Marijke

Computer Science

 

1996

Mexico

Cornez

Richard

Mathematics

 

1987

Botswana

Davis

Al

Business

 

2005-06/2007-08

Nigeria/Indonesia

Gruntfest

Eve

GES

 

2003

Italy

Keilbach

Patricia

Political Science

 

2003-04

Lithuania

Lynch

Virginia

Health Science

 

2005-06

India

Miller

John

Languages

 

2000/2008

Colombia/India

Oleszek

Gerald

Microelectronics

 

 

Brazil

Samuelson

Kirk

Legal Counsel

 

2013

New Zealand

Sondrol

Paul

Political Science

 

1993-94

Paraguay

Staley

Steve

Student Success

 

1996

Kyrgyzstan

Wisner

Ron

Student Success

 

2000-01

Germany