Program Faculty

Contact Information

Graduate Programs Program Faculty Contact
Accounting (MSA) Dr. Brian McAllister bmcallis@uccs.edu/ 719-255-4668
Applied Geography (MA) Dr. David Havlick dhavlick@uccs.edu / 719-255-4906
Applied Mathematics (MS) / Applied Science: Mathematics (PhD) / Mathematics (MSc) Dr. Sarbarish Chakravarty schakrav@uccs.edu / 719-255-3549
Applied Science: Physics (PhD) / Physics (MSc) Dr. Robert Camley rcamley@uccs.edu / 719-255-3512
Athletic Training (MSAT) * Fall 2018  Dr. Amanda Elder  aelder@uccs.edu/719-255-4315
Biochemistry (MSc) Dr. Allen Schoffstall amschoff@uccs.edu / 719-255-3163
Biology: All Options (MSc) Dr. Sandy Berry-Lowe sberrylo@uccs.edu / 719-255-3527
Business Administration (MBA) Jeffery Ferguson jferguson@uccs.edu / 719-255-3228
Chemistry (MSc) Dr. Allen Schoffstall amschoff@uccs.edu / 719-255-3163
Communication (MA) Dr. Chris Bell  cbell3@uccs.edu / 719-255-8193
Computer Science (MS) Yanyan Zhuang yzhuang@uccs.edu / 719-255-3062
Computer Science: Games & Media Integration (MS) Dr. S.K. Semwal ssemwal@uccs.edu / 719-255-3545
Counseling & Human Services: Clinical Mental Health / School Counseling (MA) Dr. Rhonda Williams rwilliam@uccs.edu / 719-255-4167
Counseling & Human Services: Air Force Officer Command Leann Morgan lmorgan7@uccs.edu / 719-255-3112
Criminal Justice (MCJ) Dr. Jonathan Caudill jcaudill@uccs.edu / 719-255-3238
Curriculum & Instruction: General, Licensures, and Reading (MA) Dr. Mark Malone mmalone@uccs.edu / 719-255-4094
Curriculum & Instruction: Science Teaching or Space Studies/Science Teaching (MSc) Dr. Mark Malone mmalone@uccs.edu / 719-255-4094
Engineering Management / Energy Engineering / Space Operations / Systems Engineering (ME) Andrew Ketzdever aketsdev@uccs.edu / 719-255-3573
Engineering: Computer Science (PhD) Dr. Terry Boult tboult@uccs.edu / 719-255-3510
Engineering: Electrical Engineering (MS) (PhD) Dr. T.S. Kalkur tkalkur@uccs.edu / 719-255-3147
Engineering: Information Assurance (ME) Dr. Edward Chow cchow@uccs.edu / 719-255-3110
Engineering: Security (PhD) Dr. Edward Chow cchow@uccs.edu / 719-255-3110
Engineering: Software Engineering (ME) Dr. Kristen Walcott-Justice kjustice@uccs.edu / 719-255-3670
Health Promotion (MSc) Dr. Morgan Lee mlee@uccs.edu / 719-255-3585
History (MA) Dr. Robert Sackett rsackett@uccs.edu / 719-255-4079
Leadership: All Options (MA) Dr. Sylvia Mendez smendez@uccs.edu / 719-255-4537
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering (PhD) / Mechanical Engineering (MS) Dr. Steven Tragesser stragess@uccs.edu / 719-255-3353
Nursing: Master of Science in Nursing (MSN) Dr. Deborah Pollard dpollard@uccs.edu / 719-255-3577
Nursing: Doctorate of Nursing Practice (DNP) Jeff Spicher jspiche2@uccs.edu / 719-255-4474
Psychology: Psychological Science (MA) Dr. Edie Greene egreene@uccs.edu / 719-255-4147
Psychology: Clinical (MA) Dr. Kristin Samuelson ksamuel3@uccs.edu / 719-255-4559
Psychology: Geropsychology (PhD) Dr. Leilani Feliciano lfelicia@uccs.edu / 719-255-4174
Psychology: Clinical - Trauma (PhD) Dr. Kristin Samuelson ksamuel3@uccs.edu / 719-255-4559
Public Administration (MPA) Dr. Catherine Simmons csimmon4@uccs.edu / 719-255-4011
Sociology (MA) Dr. Edwardo Portillos eportill@uccs.edu / 719-255-4581
Special Education (MA) Dr. Christi Kasa chendri3@uccs.edu / 719-255-4581
Sports Medicine: Athletic Training (MSc) See Athletic Training above Dr. Amanda Elder aelder@uccs.edu / 719-255-4315
Strength & Conditioning (MS) Dr. Craig Elder celder@uccs.edu / 719-255-5157
Sports Nutrition (MSc) Dr. Margaret Harris mharris5@uccs.edu / 719-255-4558
Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL)  Faculty education@uccs.edu / 719-255-4996