GOCA Logo

Join us at GOCA on Downtown Colorado Springs First Friday art walk - we stay open late and feature talks, performances, and more - plus yummy food + drink. Open late until 8 pm!

2017-18 Season Schedule

Friday, September 1, 2017 | Great Expectations - Artist Talks @ 5:30 pm w/ Nathan Hodges, Stephanie Kantor & Diego Rodriguez-Warner

Friday, October 6, 2017 | Great Expectations - Artist Talks @ 5:30 pm w/

Friday, November 3, 2017 |  Great Expectations

Friday, December 1, 2017 | Iconoclasm: Jonathan Dankenbring & Corey Drieth

Friday, January 5, 2018 | Iconoclasm: Jonathan Dankenbring & Corey Drieth

Friday, February 2, 2018 | Iconoclasm: Jonathan Dankenbring & Corey Drieth

Friday, March 2, 2018 | Iconoclasm: Jonathan Dankenbring & Corey Drieth

Friday, April 6, 2018 | CLOSED FOR INSTALL

Friday, May 4, 2018 | UCCS Senior Visual Art Majors Exhibit

Friday, June 1, 2018 | To Be Announced ...

Hours

Hours variable - check individual event listings

Location

 
Feedback