Awards Home

UCCS Faculty Awards


AY 2018/2019 Award Winners!
Outstanding Teacher Award - Lori James
Outstanding Instructor Award - George Rus
Faculty Award for Excellence in Research - Anatoliy Glushchenko
Chancellor's Award - Suzanne MacAulay
Faculty Assembly Service Award - Monique French
Teaching Enhancement Grants - Theresa Killebrew
Elliot Mercer
Robert Mitchell
Nikki Pike


Previous Award Winners

UCCS Faculty Awards web pages maintained by David Anderson, Chair of the Faculty Awards Committee