Abroad 101 Information Sessions

Abroad 101 sessions are the starting point in the abroad process. Students interested in going abroad are encouraged to attend a session before setting up an appointment. Most of your questions will be answered in this session anyway! The Education Abroad team address things like the application process, costs, locations, coursework, travel and program selection! All sessions are held in Copper House, Room 9202. Generally, an Abroad 101 session is about 30-40 minutes, but an hour is allocated to answer any and all questions, and is held once-per-week during the duration of the semester. After attending an Abroad 101, students are free to make an appointment with the Education Abroad team to start their abroad journey!


Spring 2018 Semester Dates

Thursday, January 18: 11-12PM

Friday, January 26: 12-1PM

Monday, January 29: 3-4PM

Tuesday, February 6: 1-2PM

Tuesday, February 13: 10-11AM

Wednesday, February 21: 9-10AM

Thursday, March 1: 12-1PM

Friday, March 9: 4-5PM

Monday, March 12: 9-10AM

Tuesday, March 20: 1-2PM

Wednesday, April 4: 11-12PM

Thursday, April 12: 10-11AM

Friday, April 20:4-5PM

Wednesday, April 25: 12-1PM

Thursday, May 3: 1-2PM