New faculty hires in 2012


Three new computer science faculty joined in 2012

The Department of Computer Science welcomes three new tenure-track faculty members, Dr. Qing Yi, Dr. Kristen Walcott-Justice and Dr. Jia Rao, Fall 2012. They bring excellence in research in Compiler Optimization for High-Performance Computing, Software Testing and Engineering, and Cloud Computing.