Contact Us

Please contact the Compliance office with any questions or concerns:



Debi O’Connor, Director of Campus Compliance
719-255-3837, Main Hall 416C

facebook-profile-picture-no-pic-avatar - Crested Crane Solutions

Jacqueline Cochell, Executive Assistant
719-255-3804, Main Hall 416

Mailing Address:
UCCS Compliance Office
1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy
Main Hall 416
Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Additional Contacts:

Campus Compliance Council:

Member Title
Carolyn Rupp Controller
Charles Sweet  Vice Chancellor for Strategic Initiatives
Susan Taylor Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education and Academic Planning
Debi O’Connor Director of Campus Compliance, Privacy Officer
Kent Marsh Associate Vice Chancellor for Campus Planning and Facilities Management
Martin Garnar Dean of Kraemer Family Library
Gwen Gennaro Director of Sponsored Programs and Research Integrity
Jim Spice Executive Director of Parking and Transportation
Anja Wynne Executive Director of Human Resources
Jennifer George Senior Associate University Counsel
Harper Johnson Assistant Vice Chancellor for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Jevita Rogers Executive Director of Financial Aid and Student Employment
Amanda Allee Title IX Coordinator
Mandy Hansen Director of Global Engagement
Nathan Gibson Senior Associate Athletic Director
Peter (Marc) Pino Chief of Police
Stephanie Hanenberg RN, MSN, FNP-C Executive Director of the Wellness Center
Steve Linhart Dean of Students
Greg Hoye Director of Marketing

Compliance Liaisons:

Member Title
Alex Koehler Assistant Athletics Director, Director of Compliance for Intercollegiate Athletics
TBD Director of Student and Judicial Affairs
Amy Sutz Assistant Director and Compliance Officer for Financial Aid and Student Employment
Sarah Miller Executive Assistant to University Counsel and the Vice Chancellor of Strategic Initiatives
Aaron Burton Campus Policy and Space Usage Professional
Federico (Freddy) Martinez Garcia Director of Access Services, Assistant Professor
Melinda Utoft HR Analyst
Debi O’Connor  Director of Campus Compliance, Privacy Officer
Ida Dilwood Director of Disability Services and the University Testing Center
Jacqueline Gatlin Associate Director of Student Financial Services
Jamie Duvall Director of Risk Management
Laura Emmot Investigator, Office of Institutional Equity
Michael Sanderson Assistant Director for Research Integrity
Molly Kinne Associate Director for Residence Life and Housing
Nick Martinez Deputy Controller
Heather Nicholson Program Manager, Office of Veteran and Military Student Affairs
Ralph Giese Director of Residence Life and Housing
TBD Research Integrity Specialist
Benek Altayli Director of the Wellness Center
Todd Casey Associate Registrar
Tom Conley Information Security Officer
Wangyun Chao International Student and Scholar Services Specialist
Melanie Strescino Business Services Professional, Public Safety Dept.
Nicole Caduff Clinical Practice Manager
Sabrina Wienholtz Director of Student Clubs, Organizations, and Leadership
Sean Milton Senior International Student Advisor
Skyler Rorabaugh Director, Campus Recreation