University & Community Leadership

Dr. Daphne Greenwood Professor of Economics, UCCS Center Director
Mr. T.A. Arnold Former Chair, Citizen Advisory Board, Colorado Springs Utilities, and former Director of Economic Development, State of Idaho Advisory Board Member
Dr. Peter Braza Dean, College of Letters, Arts and Sciences Advisory Board Member
Mr. Larry Barrett Barrett Consulting Associates, Colorado Springs Advisory Board Member
Dr. Jack Dillon Emergency Physician, Penrose-St. Francis Hospital, Colorado Springs Advisory Board Member
Dr. Paul Kozlowski Retired professor of Economics, University of Toledo Advisory Board Member

Emeritus Members:

Dr. Margaret (Peg) Bacon Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs, UCCS
Mr. Jeffrey Bain CEO, BainCorp and Director, Bain Family Foundation
Dr. A. Paul Ballantyne Former Chair, Dept. of Economics, UCCS
Mr. Buck Blessing CEO, Griffis-Blessing, Inc., Colorado Springs
Dr. Thomas Christensen Dean, College of Letters, Arts, and Sciences, UCCS
Dr. Mary Coussons-Read Former Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, UCCS
Dr. Dale DeBoer Former Chair and Associate Professor, Economics Department,UCCS
Dr. C. David Moon Senior Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education and Academic Planning, UCCS
The Hon. Marcy Morrison Commissioner of Insurance, State of Colorado
Dr. Linda Nolan Dean, Letters, Arts, and Sciences, UCCS, 2002-2004
Dr. Marijane Paulsen Vice-President, Colorado Tech and Pres. Emeritus, Pikes Peak Community College
Mrs. Lynn Peterson President of D- 11 School Board, Colorado Springs, 1991-1993
Dr. John Pierce Former Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs and Professor of Political Science, UCCS
Dr. Joseph Rallo Dean, College of Business,  UCCS
Dr. Rogers Redding Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs, UCCS
Hon. Richard Skorman City Council, Colorado Springs
Mr. Scott Smith La Plata Investments