Lifetime Entrepreneurship Award Luncheon

LEA Logo


A Celebration of Entrepreneurship

Colorado Springs is home to world-class entrepreneurs, both past and present. In 2009, the UCCS College of Business Alumni Association began honoring one individual each year with the Lifetime Entrepreneurship Award. We invite you to be among an exclusive group of partners to host this prestigious event, which has become a tradition in the community and a reminder of the legacy we inherit from those who are brave enough to build their own businesses.

The annual awards luncheon serves as a fundraiser for the programs of the College of Business Alumni Association, which benefit students, alumni and community members. As part of our celebration and support of entrepreneurship in the region, a portion of the event proceeds will help support the new Career Coaching Program, which aims at preparing junior and senior students for the workplace through mentorship from local professionals.

2018 Date Announced

The UCCS College of Business is pleased to announce the 2018 LEA date: Friday, May 18 from 11:30am-1:30pm. Click here for more information on the event.




2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018

LEA Past Honorees