College of Business

Business Analysis

Greg Augspurger

Greg Augspurger

Instructor of Information Systems

(719)255-3487
gaugspur@uccs.edu
William E. Ayen, Ph.D.

William E. Ayen, Ph.D.

Senior Instructor of Information Systems

(719) 255-3538
wayen@uccs.edu
Peggy M. Beranek, Ph.D.

Peggy M. Beranek, Ph.D.

Team Lead, Business Analysis; Associate Professor of Information Systems

(719) 255-3196
mberanek@uccs.edu
Robert Block, Ph.D.

Robert Block, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Associate Professor of Business Analysis

(719)255-4667
rblock@uccs.edu
Bob Cook

Bob Cook

Instructor of Information Systems

(719) 255-3767
rcook2@uccs.edu
Rebecca Duray, Ph.D.

Rebecca Duray, Ph.D.

Professor of Operations & Technology Management

(719)255-3673
rduray@uccs.edu
Ying Fan, Ph.D.

Ying Fan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Operations Management

(719)255-5154
yfan@uccs.edu
Monique French, Ph.D.

Monique French, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Quantitative Methods

(719) 255-3734
mfrench3@uccs.edu
Gary Klein, Ph.D.

Gary Klein, Ph.D.

Business Analysis; Couger Professor of Information Systems

(719)255-3157
gklein@uccs.edu
David Leupp, Ph.D.

David Leupp, Ph.D.

Senior Instructor of Business Analysis

(719)255-3043
dleupp@uccs.edu
Jian James Ma, Ph.D.

Jian James Ma, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Information Systems

(719)255-3496
jma@uccs.edu
Morgan M. Shepherd, Ph.D.

Morgan M. Shepherd, Ph.D.

Professor of Information Systems

(719)255-3641
mshepher@uccs.edu
Gregory Stock, Ph.D.

Gregory Stock, Ph.D.

Professor of Management/Academic Director of BI Program

(719)255-3359
gstock@uccs.edu
Scott Van Ness, ABD

Scott Van Ness, ABD

Instructor of Operations Management

(719)255-3709
svanness@uccs.edu
 
Feedback