College of Business

Accounting and Finance

Diane Belger, MBA, CPA

Diane Belger, MBA, CPA

Instructor of Accounting

(719) 255-3617
dbelger@uccs.edu
Brian McAllister, Ph.D., CPA

Brian McAllister, Ph.D., CPA

Associate Professor of Accounting

(719)255-4668
bmcallis@uccs.edu
Thomas O'Malley

Thomas O'Malley

Instructor of Finance

(719)255-3579
tomalley@uccs.edu
Brian Payne

Brian Payne

Assistant Professor of Finance

(719)255-3186
bpayne3@uccs.edu
Assma M. Sawani, Ph.D.

Assma M. Sawani, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Accounting

(719)255-3531
asawani@uccs.edu
Blaise M. Sonnier, Ph.D.

Blaise M. Sonnier, Ph.D.

Team Lead Accounting and Finance; Kirk Wilcox Endowed Professor of Accounting

(719)255-5143
bsonnier@uccs.edu
Gordon M. Stringer, M.B.A.

Gordon M. Stringer, M.B.A.

Senior Instructor of Finance & Information Systems

(719)255-3472
gstringe@uccs.edu
Sheri Trumpfheller, M.B.A.

Sheri Trumpfheller, M.B.A.

Senior Instructor of Accounting

(719)255-3754
strumpfh@uccs.edu
George Woodward, Ph.D.

George Woodward, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Finance

(719)255-3792
gwoodwar@uccs.edu
Yang Xu, Ph.D.

Yang Xu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Accounting

(719)255-4773
yxu@uccs.edu
Mingming Zhou, Ph.D.

Mingming Zhou, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Finance

(719)255-5153
mzhou@uccs.edu
 
Feedback