Lecturers

Lecturers

Lecturers

Summer 2019 Lecturers Email
Ashbach, Heather hwuebker@uccs.edu
Belger, Diane dbelger@uccs.edu
Burns, Stacey sburns4@uccs.edu
Cochran, Robert (Bruce) rcochran@uccs.edu
Green, Steve sgreen2@uccs.edu
Hoang, Edward ehoang@uccs.edu
Krems, Gregory gkrems@uccs.edu
Lennon, Tiffani tlennon@uccs.edu
Sherman, Shane ssherman@uccs.edu
Smith, Gary gsmith4@uccs.edu
Stein, Lisa lstein2@uccs.edu
Thomas, Daphyne dthomas5@uccs.edu
Thomas, Joshua jthomas7@uccs.edu

 

Spring 2019 Lecturers Email
Ashbach, Heather hwuebker@uccs.edu
Batten, Albert abatten@uccs.edu
Brands, Kristine kbrands@uccs.edu
Broome, Jon jbroome@uccs.edu
Green, Steve sgreen2@uccs.edu
Heppard, Kurt kheppard@uccs.edu
Hoang, Edward ehoang@uccs.edu
Liebert, Jonathan jliebert@uccs.edu
Maddox, David dmaddox@uccs.edu
Mills, Cassandra cmills@uccs.edu
Munson, Connie cmunson3@uccs.edu
Nehring, Kate knehring@uccs.edu
Ortiz, Alfred aortiz3@uccs.edu
Rappaport, Neal nrappap2@uccs.edu
Robers, William wrobers@uccs.edu
Sanderson, Michael msander3@uccs.edu
Schlabs, Gregory gschlabs@uccs.edu
Schubert, Warren wschuber@uccs.edu
Shao, Yingying yshao@uccs.edu
Sheard, Sandra ssheard@uccs.edu
Sipes-Metzler, Paige psipesme@uccs.edu
Smith, Gary gsmith4@uccs.edu
Snell, Ann asnell@uccs.edu
Steele, Darrin dsteele3@uccs.edu
Stidd, Mark mstidd2@uccs.edu
Thirion, Rodney rthirion@uccs.edu
Thomas, Joshua jthomas7@uccs.edu
Trumbly, James jtrumbly@uccs.edu
Wilcox, Kirkland kwilcox@uccs.edu

 

Fall 2018 Lecturers Email
Brands, Kristine kbrands@uccs.edu 
Davis, Kevin kdavis2@uccs.edu 
Doherty, Tracy tdoherty@uccs.edu 
Green, Joshua jgreen4@uccs.edu 
Green, Steve sgreen2@uccs.edu 
Heyler, Scott sheyler@uccs.edu 
Hoang, Edward ehoang@uccs.edu 
Killen, Elizabeth ekillen@uccs.edu 
Liebert, Jonathan jliebert@uccs.edu 
Maddox, David dmaddox@uccs.edu 
Muffler, Richard rmuffler@uccs.edu 
Munson, Connie cmunson3@uccs.edu 
O’Malley, Thomas tomalley@uccs.edu 
Ortiz, Alfred aortiz3@uccs.edu 
Robers, William wrobers@uccs.edu 
Schlabs, Gregory gschlabs@uccs.edu 
Schubert, Warren wschuber@uccs.edu 
Smith, Gary gsmith4@uccs.edu 
Snell, Ann asnell@uccs.edu 
Stidd, Mark mstidd2@uccs.edu 
Stovall, Robert rstoval2@uccs.edu 
Thirion, Rodney rthirion@uccs.edu 
Trumbly, James jtrumbly@uccs.edu 
Wilcox, Kirkland kwilcox@uccs.edu