Lecturers

Fall 2018 Lecturers Email
Brands, Kristine kbrands@uccs.edu 
Bredl, Robin rbredl@uccs.edu 
Davis, Kevin kdavis2@uccs.edu 
Doherty, Tracy tdoherty@uccs.edu 
Green, Joshua jgreen4@uccs.edu 
Green, Steve sgreen2@uccs.edu 
Heyler, Scott sheyler@uccs.edu 
Hoang, Edward ehoang@uccs.edu 
Killen, Elizabeth ekillen@uccs.edu 
Liebert, Jonathan jliebert@uccs.edu 
Lippert, Shawna srogers2@uccs.edu 
Maddox, David dmaddox@uccs.edu 
Muffler, Richard rmuffler@uccs.edu 
Munson, Connie cmunson3@uccs.edu 
O’Malley, Thomas tomalley@uccs.edu 
Ortiz, Alfred aortiz3@uccs.edu 
Parks, Tracy tparks@uccs.edu 
Robers, William wrobers@uccs.edu 
Schlabs, Gregory gschlabs@uccs.edu 
Schubert, Warren wschuber@uccs.edu 
Smith, Gary gsmith4@uccs.edu 
Snell, Ann asnell@uccs.edu 
Stidd, Mark mstidd2@uccs.edu 
Stidd, Meghan mstidd@uccs.edu 
Stovall, Robert rstoval2@uccs.edu 
Thirion, Rodney rthirion@uccs.edu 
Trumbly, James jtrumbly@uccs.edu 
Wilcox, Kirkland kwilcox@uccs.edu 

 

Summer 2018 Lecturers Email
Block, Robert rblock@uccs.edu 
Brands, Kristine kbrands@uccs.edu 
Green, Steve sgreen2@uccs.edu 
Hoang, Edward ehoang@uccs.edu 
Krems, Gregory gkrems@uccs.edu
Lennon, Tiffani tlennon@uccs.edu
Stein, Lisa lstein2@uccs.edu
Thomas, Daphyne dthomas5@uccs.edu
Thomas, Joshua jthomas7@uccs.edu 

 

Spring 2018 Lecturers Email
Ashbach, Heather hwuebker@uccs.edu
Batten, Albert abatten@uccs.edu
Brands, Kristine kbrands@uccs.edu
Broome, Jon jbroome@uccs.edu
Davis, Kevin kdavis2@uccs.edu
Doherty, Tracy tdoherty@uccs.edu
Gibson, Nathan ngibson@uccs.edu
Green, Joshua jgreen4@uccs.edu
Green, Steve sgreen2@uccs.edu
Hoang, Edward ehoang@uccs.edu
Hovey, Valerie vsebald@uccs.edu
Krems, Greg gkrems@uccs.edu
Kuppenheimer, Greg gkuppenh@uccs.edu
Kwitek, Benjamin bkwitek2@uccs.edu
LaRivee, Marianne mlarivee@uccs.edu
Lee, David dlee4@uccs.edu
Liebert, Jonathan jliebert@uccs.edu
Lippert, Shawna slippert@uccs.edu
Maddox, David dmaddox@uccs.edu
Mitchell, Andrea amitche2@uccs.edu
Moore, Elisabeth emoore@uccs.edu
Monson, Bradford bmonson2@uccs.edu
Muffler, Richard rmuffler@uccs.edu
Munson, Connie cmunson3@uccs.edu
Norkoli, Andrew anorkoli@uccs.edu
Parks, Tracy tparks@uccs.edu
Robers, William wrobers@uccs.edu
Sanderson, Michael msander3@uccs.edu
Schlabs, Gregory gschlabs@uccs.edu
Schubert, Warren wschuber@uccs.edu
Sheard, Sandra ssheard@uccs.edu
Smith, Gary gsmith4@uccs.edu
Snell, Ann asnell@uccs.edu
Steele, Darrin dsteele3@uccs.edu
Stein, Lisa lstein2@uccs.edu
Stidd, Meghan mstidd@uccs.edu
Thirion, Rodney rthirion@uccs.edu
Thomas, Daphyne dthomas5@uccs.edu
Thomas, Joshua jthomas7@uccs.edu
Trumbly, James jtrumbly@uccs.edu
Weitzel, Adam aweitzel@uccs.edu
Wilcox, Kirkland kwilcox@uccs.edu