College of Business

Staff

Windy Adoretti, M.B.A.

Windy Adoretti, M.B.A.

Assistant Dean

(719)255-3401
wadorett@uccs.edu
Amanda Garcia

Amanda Garcia

Academic Advisor

(719)255-3667
agarcia@uccs.edu
Britt Anderson

Britt Anderson

Executive Assistant

(719) 255-3113
banders6@uccs.edu
Mark Bacheldor

Mark Bacheldor

Assistant Program Director of PGA Golf Management

(719)255-4100
mbacheld@uccs.edu
Tatiana Bailey, Ph.D.

Tatiana Bailey, Ph.D.

Director of UCCS Economic Forum in the College of Business, Assistant Professor Attendant Rank

(719)255-3661 on campus x3661
tbailey6@uccs.edu
Robin Bredl

Robin Bredl

Financial Administrator

(719)255-3930
rbredl@uccs.edu
Kara Carragher

Kara Carragher

Business and HR Professional

(719) 255-3413
kcarragh@uccs.edu
Katie Harris

Katie Harris

Academic Advisor

(719)255-3260
kharris7@uccs.edu
Rachel Leif

Rachel Leif

Program Specialist

(719)255-4157
rleif@uccs.edu
Dan Lemack

Dan Lemack

Information Technology Program Manager

(719)255-4440
dlemack@uccs.edu
Shawna Lippert (Rogers)

Shawna Lippert (Rogers)

Director, Office of Professional & Executive Development (OPED)

(719)255-5215
slippert@uccs.edu
Sandra J. Loux

Sandra J. Loux

Program Assistant

(719) 255-3415
sloux@uccs.edu
Rashell McCann

Rashell McCann

Director of Undergraduate Programs

(719)255-3587
rmccann@uccs.edu
Sami Meyer

Sami Meyer

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

(719)255-4990
smeyer3@uccs.edu
Elisabeth (Liz) Moore

Elisabeth (Liz) Moore

Program Manager, Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative at UCCS

(719)255-5168
emoore@uccs.edu
Tracy A. Parks, Ph.D.

Tracy A. Parks, Ph.D.

Educational Technologist

(719)255-5181
tparks@uccs.edu
Ian Ratz

Ian Ratz

Assistant Director: Sport Management Student Services

(719)255-4318
iratz@uccs.edu
Rosey Reidl-Smith

Rosey Reidl-Smith

Enrollment and Advising Specialist

(719)255-3122
rreidlsm@uccs.edu
Adam Scott

Adam Scott

Program Director of PGA Professional Golf Management

(719)255-3609
ascott8@uccs.edu
Meghan Stidd

Meghan Stidd

Director of the Career Development Center

(719)255-4700
mstidd@uccs.edu
Nicole L. Tugg

Nicole L. Tugg

Assistant Director of Development

(719)255-5120
ntugg@uccs.edu
Rebecca Wilder, M.B.A.

Rebecca Wilder, M.B.A.

Assistant Data Analyst of UCCS Economic Forum in the College of Business

(719)255-3061
rwilder2@uccs.edu
Samantha Wood

Samantha Wood

Director of Alumni Relations

(719)255-5174
swood2@uccs.edu
 
Feedback