Student Financial Services - Contact Us!
Office Hours

Main Hall 2nd Floor - Cashier
Monday - Friday, 9:00AM - 5:00PM
(719) 255-3391
bursar@uccs.edu


UCCS Main Hall
UCCS Student Financial Services Mailing/ Billing Address


**Make sure that you have written the Student ID# and have your correct address/phone# on your check before you send it!**

If you do not have your billing invoice's payment stub, or you are mailing your payment by CERTIFIED or OVERNIGHT EXPRESS mail, send your payment to:

University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway
ATTN: Cashier
Colorado Springs, CO 80918-3733

For all other mail, including payments meant for Extended Studies, Tuition Assistance, or Perkins Loans, the general SFS mailing address is:

University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
ATTN: **SEE BELOW**
1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway
Colorado Springs, CO 80918-3733

Use the following header when addressing your envelope:

ATTN: Cashier - All main-campus tuition and fees payments.
ATTN: Bursar's Office - Billing-related documents.
ATTN: Extended Studies Billing - All Extended Studies course payments.
ATTN: Student Debt Management - Any past due account payments.
ATTN: Disbursements Information - Perkins Loan payments or loan disbursement documents.
ATTN: Tuition Assistance - Tuition assistance documents.
Staff - Contact Info
Bursar Office/ Main Number
(719) 255-3391

Accounting Technician
Gillian Masters
(719) 255-3355
gmasters@uccs.edu

Accounting Technician
Christina Montoya
(719) 255-3273
cmontoy2@uccs.edu

Accountant
Allison Milam
(719) 255-3273
amilam2@uccs.edu

Tuition Assistance Specialist
Bonnie Bates
(719) 255-3399
bbates2@uccs.edu

Tuition Assistance Specialist
Allison Noel
(719) 255-3739
anoel@uccs.edu

Cash Management Supervisor
Jesse Rochell
(719) 255-3403
jrochell@uccs.edu

Student Debt Management
Fenema Aldas
(719) 255-3412
faldas@uccs.edu

Student Debt Management
Kory Bond
(719) 255-3249
kbond@uccs.edu

CUSIS Production / Web / IT
Stephen Perucca
(719) 255-3423
sperucca@uccs.edu

Associate Director
Jacqueline Gatlin
(719) 255-3733
jgatlin2@uccs.edu

Director
Steve Medlin
(719) 255-3391
smedlin@uccs.edu