Helen and Arthur E. Johnson Beth-El College of Nursing & Health Sciences

College Staff

Carlotta Bell, M.Ed., MBA

Carlotta Bell, M.Ed., MBA

Business Affairs Manager

719-255-4412
cbell6@uccs.edu
Diane Busch

Diane Busch

Program Assistant II

719-255-4424
dbusch@uccs.edu
Ariana Cassio

Ariana Cassio

Part-Time Accounting Tech II

Sharon Clark

Sharon Clark

Program Assistant I

719-255-4486
sclark4@uccs.edu
Nancy Fox

Nancy Fox

Academic Services Professional

719-255-4169
nfox@uccs.edu
Adam Greenbrier

Adam Greenbrier

IT Technician II

719-255-4000
ateter@uccs.edu
Hope Hoch

Hope Hoch

Program Assistant II

719-255-4421
hhoch@uccs.edu
Sharley Kurtz

Sharley Kurtz

Instructional Design & IT Manager

719-255-4413
skurtz@uccs.edu
Molly Larson

Molly Larson

Executive Assistant to the Dean

719-255-3771
mlarson4@uccs.edu
Linda Matthies

Linda Matthies

Administrative Assistant

719-255-4469
lmatthie@uccs.edu
Renee Rudolph

Renee Rudolph

Student & Community Engagement Coordinator

Tim Russom

Tim Russom

Simulation Technology Technician

719-255-4067
trussom@uccs.edu
Karen Short

Karen Short

HR Coordinator

719-255-4415
kshort@uccs.edu
 
Feedback