Helen and Arthur E. Johnson Beth-El College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Nursing Faculty

Deborah Pollard, PhD, RNC-OB, CNE, IBCLC

Deborah Pollard, PhD, RNC-OB, CNE, IBCLC

Nursing Department Chair | Associate Professor

719-255-3577
dpollard@uccs.edu
Kathryn Blair, PhD, FNP-BC, FAANP

Kathryn Blair, PhD, FNP-BC, FAANP

Professor | Family Nurse Practitioner Program Coordinator

719-255-3507
kblair3@uccs.edu
Lynne Bryant, PhD, RN

Lynne Bryant, PhD, RN

Senior Instructor

719-255-4429
rbryant@uccs.edu
Susan Davis, MSN, RN

Susan Davis, MSN, RN

Senior Instructor

719-255-4317
sdavis4@uccs.edu
Susan Finke, MSN, RN

Susan Finke, MSN, RN

Senior Instructor

719-255-4408
sfinke@uccs.edu
Ben Galatzan, MSN, RN

Ben Galatzan, MSN, RN

Senior Instructor | RN-BSN Coordinator

719-255-4221
bgalatza@uccs.edu
Eileen Gerrard-Gough, MN, RN

Eileen Gerrard-Gough, MN, RN

Senior Instructor | Traditional Coordinator

719-255-4465
egerrar2@uccs.edu
Cheryl Hawkinson, MSN, RNC-OB, CNML

Cheryl Hawkinson, MSN, RNC-OB, CNML

Program Coordinator | Instructor

719-255-5184
chawkin3@uccs.edu
Deborah Kenny, PhD, RN, FAAN

Deborah Kenny, PhD, RN, FAAN

Associate Professor

719-255-5170
dkenny@uccs.edu
Sherry Lee, MSN, RN, CNS, CNE

Sherry Lee, MSN, RN, CNS, CNE

Senior Instructor

719-255-4555
slee3@uccs.edu
Denise Millot, MSN, RN

Denise Millot, MSN, RN

Senior Instructor | Clinical Coordinator

719-255-4460
dmillot@uccs.edu
Janol Montroy, MSN, RN, C-EFM.

Janol Montroy, MSN, RN, C-EFM.

Lab Coordinator | Instructor

719-255-4355
jmontroy@uccs.edu
Lynn Phillips, PhD, RN

Lynn Phillips, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor | Simulation Learning Center Director

719-255-4658
lphilli2@uccs.edu
Judy Scott, PhD, RN

Judy Scott, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

719-255-4481
jmarti28@uccs.edu
Amy Silva-Smith Ph.D., ANP-BC

Amy Silva-Smith Ph.D., ANP-BC

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Operations | Professor

719-255-4490
asilvasm@uccs.edu
Jeff Spicher, DNP, FNP-C

Jeff Spicher, DNP, FNP-C

Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs | DNP Coordinator | Associate Professor Clinical Teaching Track

719-255-4474
jspiche2@uccs.edu
Mysha Tompkins, MSN, RN

Mysha Tompkins, MSN, RN

Senior Instructor | Accelerated Coordinator

719-255-4464
mtompkin@uccs.edu
Carole Traylor, DNP, RN, CPNP, AE-C

Carole Traylor, DNP, RN, CPNP, AE-C

Assistant Professor | NP Practicum Coordinator

719-255-4095
ctraylor@uccs.edu
Evonne Young, MSN, RN, CCRN-P

Evonne Young, MSN, RN, CCRN-P

Instructor | BSN Clinical Support

719-255-4487
iyoung@uccs.edu
 
Feedback