Helen and Arthur E. Johnson Beth-El College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Health Sciences Faculty

Jackie Berning, PhD, RD, CSSD

Jackie Berning, PhD, RD, CSSD

Health Sciences Chair | Professor

719-255-3078
jberning@uccs.edu
Gina Burton, MHR

Gina Burton, MHR

Instructor

719-255-4462
gburton@uccs.edu
KC Craig, MEd

KC Craig, MEd

Senior Instructor | Undergraduate Internship Coordinator | Activities Course Coordinator

719-255-4463
kcraig@uccs.edu
Jay Dawes, PhD

Jay Dawes, PhD

Assistant Professor | Coordinator for Athletic Performance Services for Athletics

719-255-7529
jdawes@uccs.edu
Amanda Elder, EdD, ATC

Amanda Elder, EdD, ATC

Associate Professor | Sports Medicine Program Coordinator

719-255-4315
aelder@uccs.edu
Craig Elder, PhD, ATC, CSCS

Craig Elder, PhD, ATC, CSCS

Associate Professor | Graduate Program Coordinator

719-255-5157
celder@uccs.edu
Margaret Harris, PhD, MS, HC

Margaret Harris, PhD, MS, HC

Associate Professor | Sports Nutrition Program Coordinator

719-255-4558
mharris5@uccs.edu
Margaret Hunt, MS, ATC

Margaret Hunt, MS, ATC

Senior Instructor

719-255-4409
mhunt2@uccs.edu
Steve Johnson, PhD

Steve Johnson, PhD

Professor, Clinical Practice Track

719-255-4414
sjohns28@uccs.edu
Jessica Kirby, MS

Jessica Kirby, MS

Senior Instructor

719-255-4404
jkirby@uccs.edu
Morgan Lee, PhD, MPH, CPH

Morgan Lee, PhD, MPH, CPH

Assistant Professor

719-255-3585
mlee@uccs.edu
Keston Lindsay, PhD, MS, CSCS

Keston Lindsay, PhD, MS, CSCS

Assistant Professor

719-255-4651
klindsay@uccs.edu
Nanna Meyer, PhD, RD, CSSD

Nanna Meyer, PhD, RD, CSSD

Associate Professor

719-255-3760
nmeyer2@uccs.edu
Kim Schenck, MS, RD

Kim Schenck, MS, RD

Senior Instructor | Undergraduate Nutrition Coordinator | ISPP Program Director

719-255-4478
kschenck@uccs.edu
Paige Whitney

Paige Whitney

Instructor | Director of the Center for Active Living

(719)255-8099
pwhitney@uccs.edu
 
Feedback